Return to Record Maps

agency

ADORATION HOME HEALTH

Lemoyne, PA

88 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Home health quality stars (0-5)
4 Source
Home health timely start (%)
100 Source
Timely-start denominator
137 Source
Walking / mobility improved (%)
88 Source
Walking measure denominator
100 Source
Bathing improved (%)
89 Source
Breathing improved (%)
89 Source
Discharge function score
77 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
ADORATION HOME HEALTH CARE PENNSYLVANIA, LLC Source
Enrolled DBA name
ADORATION HOME HEALTH Source
Enrolled NPI
1457033516 Source
Organization structure
LLC Source
Incorporation date and state
2023-03-01 (DE) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
17 Source
Reported owner relationships
19 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
ADORATION HOME HEALTH & HOSPICE INC [Organization; CMS owner ID 1254685506]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2023-03-01; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, ADORATION HOME HEALTH CARE LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 7618306762]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2023-03-01; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, ALLISON BROWN [Individual; CMS owner ID 1355758533]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2023-03-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, BRIGHTSPRING HEALTH HOLDINGS CORP [Organization; CMS owner ID 3678761996]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2023-03-01; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, BRIGHTSPRING HEALTH SERVICES INC [Organization; CMS owner ID 6800155227]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2023-03-01; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, ELIZABETH ROBINSON [Individual; CMS owner ID 6709972763]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2024-08-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ELIZABETH ROBINSON [Individual; CMS owner ID 6709972763]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2024-08-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, HOPE DUNKLE [Individual; CMS owner ID 9830383264]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2026-03-09; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JENNIFER PHIPPS [Individual; CMS owner ID 840673612]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2023-03-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KKR AMERICAS FUND XII LP [Organization; CMS owner ID 7618236035]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2023-03-01; ownership: 31%; PE: no; REIT: no, KKR PHOENIX AGGREGATOR L.P. [Organization; CMS owner ID 6901147685]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2023-03-01; ownership: 35%; PE: no; REIT: no, MARGARET SHERRY PEMBERTON [Individual; CMS owner ID 3072876440]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2023-03-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MARGARET SHERRY PEMBERTON [Individual; CMS owner ID 3072876440]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2023-03-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, PHOENIX GUARANTOR INC. [Organization; CMS owner ID 4082973409]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2023-03-01; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, PHOENIX INTERMEDIATE HOLDINGS INC. [Organization; CMS owner ID 5991064313]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2023-03-01; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, RES-CARE INC [Organization; CMS owner ID 4385606334]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2023-03-01; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, RESCARE HOLDINGS INC [Organization; CMS owner ID 9335496363]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2023-03-01; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, WALGREEN CO [Organization; CMS owner ID 941278253]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2023-03-01; ownership: 20%; PE: no; REIT: no, WALGREENS HOLDING COMPANY [Organization; CMS owner ID 6800110602]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2023-03-01; ownership: 20%; PE: no; REIT: no Source
Owners CMS marks as private equity
0 Source
Owners CMS marks as REITs
0 Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Home health Source
Phone
7178695655 Source
CMS address
20 ERFORD ROAD SUITE 212 Source
ZIP code
17043 Source

Pricing

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$1,924

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

PA state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 258,646 home-health episodes and 106,134 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$2,718.77

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

PA state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 258,646 home-health episodes and 106,134 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record