Return to Record Maps

agency

METRO PAVIA @ HOME- MAYAGUEZ

Hormigueros, PR

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Home health quality stars (0-5)
5 Source
Home health timely start (%)
99 Source
Timely-start denominator
702 Source
Walking / mobility improved (%)
96 Source
Walking measure denominator
534 Source
Bathing improved (%)
100 Source
Breathing improved (%)
100 Source
Discharge function score
59 Source
Medicare spending ratio
1 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
METRO PAVIA AT HOME, LLC Source
Enrolled DBA name
METRO PAVIA @ HOME - MAYAGUEZ Source
Enrolled NPI
1487068375 Source
Organization structure
LLC Source
Incorporation date and state
2014-03-28 (PR) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
13 Source
Reported owner relationships
21 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
ARTAU HOLDINGS III LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 1052621992]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2016-01-01; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, CARMEN FELICIANO VARGAS [Individual; CMS owner ID 3577657717]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2016-01-01; ownership: 38%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, DALMARIE REYES-SANABRIA [Individual; CMS owner ID 6103258157]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2019-09-30; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, EDUARDO ARTAU FELICIANO [Individual; CMS owner ID 8022920461]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2016-01-01; ownership: 8%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, EDUARDO J ARTAU GOMEZ [Individual; CMS owner ID 5395657738]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2016-01-01; ownership: 36%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, EDUARDO J ARTAU GOMEZ [Individual; CMS owner ID 5395657738]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2016-01-01; ownership: 100%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, EDUARDO J ARTAU GOMEZ [Individual; CMS owner ID 5395657738]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2016-01-01; ownership: 100%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, FRANCISCO ARTAU FELICIANO [Individual; CMS owner ID 9436061884]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2016-01-01; ownership: 8%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JOHNY ARZOLA MANGUAL [Individual; CMS owner ID 2860648342]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2014-06-01; ownership: 10%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JOHNY ARZOLA MANGUAL [Individual; CMS owner ID 2860648342]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2014-06-01; ownership: 10%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KAREN Z ARTAU FELICIANO [Individual; CMS owner ID 6002900248]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2016-01-01; ownership: 8%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, LAURA I SOLA [Individual; CMS owner ID 9335211911]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2020-06-30; ownership: 10%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, LAURA I SOLA [Individual; CMS owner ID 9335211911]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2020-06-30; ownership: 25%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, LETICIA VELAZQUEZ-IRIZARRY [Individual; CMS owner ID 3375975980]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2019-04-08; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, LISANDRA VELEZ GONZALEZ [Individual; CMS owner ID 7113267998]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2023-06-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, LISANDRA VELEZ GONZALEZ [Individual; CMS owner ID 7113267998]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2023-06-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, LISANDRA VELEZ GONZALEZ [Individual; CMS owner ID 7113267998]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2023-06-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, LISANDRA VELEZ GONZALEZ [Individual; CMS owner ID 7113267998]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2023-06-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MARIA I ALVAREZ BETANCOURT [Individual; CMS owner ID 648434969]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2022-03-01; ownership: 100%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MARIA I ALVAREZ BETANCOURT [Individual; CMS owner ID 648434969]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2022-03-01; ownership: 100%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, NILMAR C MALDONADO-MARTINEZ [Individual; CMS owner ID 8820420870]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2019-09-30; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source
Owners CMS marks as private equity
0 Source
Owners CMS marks as REITs
0 Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Home health Source
Ownership type
For-Profit Source
Phone
7878331985 Source
CMS address
PLAZA MONSERRATE IV CARR 345 KM 2.1 INT CARR PR 2 Source
ZIP code
00660 Source
Home health nursing
Yes Source
Home health physical therapy
Yes Source
Home health occupational therapy
Yes Source
Home health speech pathology
Yes Source
Home health medical social services
Yes Source
Home health aide services
Yes Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$1,988.02

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Calendar year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 149 home-health episodes, 56 distinct beneficiaries, $296,215 submitted charges, and $173,228 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$1,162.60

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Calendar year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 149 home-health episodes, 56 distinct beneficiaries, $296,215 submitted charges, and $173,228 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$1,043.34

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

PR state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 9,252 home-health episodes and 3,392 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$2,034.47

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

PR state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 9,252 home-health episodes and 3,392 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record