Return to Record Maps

agency

PRUITTHEALTH HOME HEALTH-FLORENCE

Florence, SC

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Home health quality stars (0-5)
4 Source
Home health timely start (%)
100 Source
Timely-start denominator
879 Source
Walking / mobility improved (%)
91 Source
Walking measure denominator
569 Source
Bathing improved (%)
93 Source
Breathing improved (%)
95 Source
Discharge function score
71 Source
Medicare spending ratio
1 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
PRUITTHEALTH HOME HEALTH, INC. Source
Enrolled DBA name
PRUITTHEALTH HOME HEALTH- FLORENCE Source
Enrolled NPI
1396169611 Source
Organization structure
CORPORATION Source
Incorporation date and state
1999-04-12 (SC) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
12 Source
Reported owner relationships
13 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
ALISON CUSHING [Individual; CMS owner ID 6507155090]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2021-05-25; ownership: 100%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, J PAIGE PRUITT TRUST [Organization; CMS owner ID 9739339532]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2006-01-02; ownership: 26.96%; PE: no; REIT: no, LISA P HAMBY TRUST [Organization; CMS owner ID 4284884081]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2006-01-02; ownership: 28.71%; PE: no; REIT: no, NANCY W PRUITT [Individual; CMS owner ID 6103734199]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 1999-04-12; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, NEIL L PRUITT JR TRUST [Organization; CMS owner ID 5193975993]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2006-01-02; ownership: 37.79%; PE: no; REIT: no, NEIL LITTLE PRUITT [Individual; CMS owner ID 4385552371]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2003-03-03; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, NEIL LITTLE PRUITT [Individual; CMS owner ID 4385552371]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2003-03-03; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, NWP 2020 CHILD TR FBO NEIL L PRUITT JR [Organization; CMS owner ID 5294118337]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2022-08-08; ownership: 5.32%; PE: no; REIT: no, ROBIN L KINARD [Individual; CMS owner ID 6002091840]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2021-02-03; ownership: 100%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, TONYA SHEETS [Individual; CMS owner ID 446653331]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2021-03-09; ownership: 100%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, UHS-PRUITT HOLDINGS, INC. [Organization; CMS owner ID 8527218858]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2006-01-02; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, UNITED HEALTH SERVICES INC [Organization; CMS owner ID 2668380650]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2006-01-02; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, UNITED HEALTH SERVICES OF GEORGIA, INC. [Organization; CMS owner ID 9133027543]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2003-11-01; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no Source
Owners CMS marks as private equity
0 Source
Owners CMS marks as REITs
0 Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Home health Source
Ownership type
For-Profit Source
Phone
8436651763 Source
CMS address
2051 ELIJAH LUDD RD, SUITE 1 Source
ZIP code
29501 Source
Home health nursing
Yes Source
Home health physical therapy
Yes Source
Home health occupational therapy
Yes Source
Home health speech pathology
Yes Source
Home health medical social services
Yes Source
Home health aide services
No Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$1,975.88

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Calendar year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 994 home-health episodes, 362 distinct beneficiaries, $1,964,022 submitted charges, and $1,652,436 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$1,662.41

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Calendar year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 994 home-health episodes, 362 distinct beneficiaries, $1,964,022 submitted charges, and $1,652,436 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$1,729.55

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

SC state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 162,766 home-health episodes and 58,764 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$2,845.20

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

SC state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 162,766 home-health episodes and 58,764 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record