Return to Record Maps

agency

BEACON HOME HEALTH

Jefferson City, TN

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Home health quality stars (0-5)
3 Source
Home health timely start (%)
97 Source
Timely-start denominator
955 Source
Walking / mobility improved (%)
89 Source
Walking measure denominator
624 Source
Bathing improved (%)
91 Source
Breathing improved (%)
92 Source
Discharge function score
78 Source
Medicare spending ratio
1 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
TENNESSEE NURSING SERVICES OF MORRISTOWN, INC. Source
Enrolled DBA name
BEACON HOME HEALTH Source
Enrolled NPI
1396717807 Source
Organization structure
CORPORATION Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
9 Source
Reported owner relationships
9 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
AMBER TUELLER [Individual; CMS owner ID 9436598489]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2025-10-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, BRENT GUERISOLI [Individual; CMS owner ID 6406161561]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2025-10-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, BRENT MILLS [Individual; CMS owner ID 5395210538]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2026-03-27; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, CORNERSTONE HEALTHCARE INC [Organization; CMS owner ID 4082740451]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2025-10-01; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, ELLIOT MCMILLAN [Individual; CMS owner ID 9638469422]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2025-10-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JOHN J GOCHNOUR [Individual; CMS owner ID 8628291879]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2025-10-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, NATHAN BOSTIC [Individual; CMS owner ID 2163922386]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2022-10-07; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, SUNCREST HOME HEALTH OF CLAIBORNE COUNTY, INC. [Organization; CMS owner ID 3678745882]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2011-04-04; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, THE PENNANT GROUP INC [Organization; CMS owner ID 6901135888]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2025-10-01; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no Source
Owners CMS marks as private equity
0 Source
Owners CMS marks as REITs
0 Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Home health Source
Ownership type
For-Profit Source
Phone
8654754138 Source
CMS address
661 EAST BROADWAY BOULEVARD, STE. B 2 Source
ZIP code
37760 Source
Home health nursing
Yes Source
Home health physical therapy
Yes Source
Home health occupational therapy
Yes Source
Home health speech pathology
Yes Source
Home health medical social services
Yes Source
Home health aide services
No Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$9,496.15

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Calendar year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 832 home-health episodes, 295 distinct beneficiaries, $7,900,795 submitted charges, and $1,283,448 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$1,542.61

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Calendar year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 832 home-health episodes, 295 distinct beneficiaries, $7,900,795 submitted charges, and $1,283,448 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$1,555.41

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

TN state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 202,682 home-health episodes and 55,902 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$3,685.35

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

TN state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 202,682 home-health episodes and 55,902 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record