Return to Record Maps

agency

STILL WATERS HOME HEALTH AGENCY

Cordova, TN

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Home health quality stars (0-5)
5 Source
Home health timely start (%)
100 Source
Timely-start denominator
718 Source
Walking / mobility improved (%)
95 Source
Walking measure denominator
533 Source
Bathing improved (%)
98 Source
Breathing improved (%)
94 Source
Discharge function score
51 Source
Medicare spending ratio
1 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
ATHOMETHERAPY SOLUTIONS PLLC Source
Enrolled DBA name
STILL WATERS HOME HEALTH AGENCY Source
Enrolled NPI
1740617901 Source
Organization structure
LLC Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
3 Source
Reported owner relationships
13 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
CESAR T VILLAREAL [Individual; CMS owner ID 7315241023]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2011-10-03; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, CESAR T VILLAREAL [Individual; CMS owner ID 7315241023]; role: 5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST; associated: 2016-01-04; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, CESAR T VILLAREAL [Individual; CMS owner ID 7315241023]; role: LIMITED PARTNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2013-10-03; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, CESAR T VILLAREAL [Individual; CMS owner ID 7315241023]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2016-01-04; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, CESAR T VILLAREAL [Individual; CMS owner ID 7315241023]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2013-10-03; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, PINAKY P CHAKRAVARTY [Individual; CMS owner ID 1052615762]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2011-10-03; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, PINAKY P CHAKRAVARTY [Individual; CMS owner ID 1052615762]; role: 5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST; associated: 2016-01-04; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, PINAKY P CHAKRAVARTY [Individual; CMS owner ID 1052615762]; role: LIMITED PARTNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2013-10-03; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, PINAKY P CHAKRAVARTY [Individual; CMS owner ID 1052615762]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2016-01-04; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ROQUE F ESTIPONA [Individual; CMS owner ID 446254619]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2011-10-03; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ROQUE F ESTIPONA [Individual; CMS owner ID 446254619]; role: 5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST; associated: 2016-01-04; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ROQUE F ESTIPONA [Individual; CMS owner ID 446254619]; role: LIMITED PARTNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2013-10-03; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ROQUE F ESTIPONA [Individual; CMS owner ID 446254619]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2016-01-04; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Home health Source
Ownership type
For-Profit Source
Phone
9017947988 Source
CMS address
856 WILLOW TREE CIRCLE Source
ZIP code
38018 Source
Home health nursing
Yes Source
Home health physical therapy
Yes Source
Home health occupational therapy
Yes Source
Home health speech pathology
No Source
Home health medical social services
Yes Source
Home health aide services
Yes Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$1,704.30

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Calendar year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 128 home-health episodes, 70 distinct beneficiaries, $218,151 submitted charges, and $234,519 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$1,832.18

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Calendar year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 128 home-health episodes, 70 distinct beneficiaries, $218,151 submitted charges, and $234,519 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$1,555.41

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

TN state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 202,682 home-health episodes and 55,902 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$3,685.35

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

TN state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 202,682 home-health episodes and 55,902 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record