Return to Record Maps

agency

ACCENTCARE HOME HEALTH OF WEST TENNESSEE, LLC

Memphis, TN

88 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Home health quality stars (0-5)
4 Source
Home health timely start (%)
97 Source
Timely-start denominator
357 Source
Walking / mobility improved (%)
98 Source
Walking measure denominator
204 Source
Bathing improved (%)
99 Source
Breathing improved (%)
96 Source
Discharge function score
80 Source
Medicare spending ratio
1 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
ACCENTCARE HOME HEALTH OF WEST TENNESSEE, LLC Source
Enrolled NPI
1275259087 Source
Organization structure
LLC Source
Incorporation date and state
2022-03-07 (TN) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
18 Source
Reported owner relationships
18 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
ACCENTCARE, INC. [Organization; CMS owner ID 9032166616]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2022-11-08; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, ADVENT INTERNATIONAL GPE VIII-A LP [Organization; CMS owner ID 7012242712]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2022-11-08; ownership: 11.2%; PE: no; REIT: no, ADVENT INTERNATIONAL GPE VIII-B, L.P. [Organization; CMS owner ID 749515443]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2022-11-08; ownership: 15.1%; PE: no; REIT: no, ADVENT INTERNATIONAL GPE VIII-B-1, L.P. [Organization; CMS owner ID 5395070098]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2022-11-08; ownership: 5.4%; PE: no; REIT: no, ADVENT INTERNATIONAL GPE VIII-B-3, L.P. [Organization; CMS owner ID 6204161904]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2022-11-08; ownership: 6.3%; PE: no; REIT: no, ADVENT INTERNATIONAL GPE VIII-H, L.P. [Organization; CMS owner ID 1658606355]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2022-11-08; ownership: 5.5%; PE: no; REIT: no, ADVENT INTERNATIONAL GPE VIII-I, L.P. [Organization; CMS owner ID 3476888173]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2022-11-08; ownership: 5.1%; PE: no; REIT: no, ADVENT INTERNATIONAL GPE VIII-J LP [Organization; CMS owner ID 5294060992]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2022-11-08; ownership: 5%; PE: no; REIT: no, DENA SCHWARTZ-DOTY [Individual; CMS owner ID 9032418983]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2022-11-08; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, GUARDIAN HOME CARE HOLDINGS INC [Organization; CMS owner ID 2668485244]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2022-11-08; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, HORIZON ACQUISITION CO INC. [Organization; CMS owner ID 840525549]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2022-11-08; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, HORIZON GROUP HOLDINGS INTERMEDIATE 1, INC. [Organization; CMS owner ID 2668707365]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2022-11-08; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, HORIZON GROUP HOLDINGS INTERMEDIATE 2, INC. [Organization; CMS owner ID 1759616451]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2022-11-08; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, HORIZON GROUP HOLDINGS, L.P. [Organization; CMS owner ID 3577898279]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2022-11-08; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, LAURA TORTORELLA [Individual; CMS owner ID 547520652]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2023-12-14; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, NATALIE DELOACH [Individual; CMS owner ID 7214277979]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2025-03-10; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, PLUTO ACQUISITION I INC [Organization; CMS owner ID 9830371053]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2022-11-08; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, SEASONS ROLLOVER HOLDINGS LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 1850706326]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2022-11-08; ownership: 15.4%; PE: no; REIT: no Source
Owners CMS marks as private equity
0 Source
Owners CMS marks as REITs
0 Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Home health Source
Phone
9012038202 Source
CMS address
855 RIDGE LAKE BOULEVARD, SUITE 140 Source
ZIP code
38120 Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$3,500.31

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Calendar year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 251 home-health episodes, 89 distinct beneficiaries, $878,577 submitted charges, and $443,035 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$1,765.08

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Calendar year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 251 home-health episodes, 89 distinct beneficiaries, $878,577 submitted charges, and $443,035 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$1,555.41

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

TN state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 202,682 home-health episodes and 55,902 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$3,685.35

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

TN state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 202,682 home-health episodes and 55,902 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record