Return to Record Maps

agency

DIXIE HOME REHAB

St. George, UT

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Home health quality stars (0-5)
4 Source
Home health timely start (%)
100 Source
Timely-start denominator
884 Source
Walking / mobility improved (%)
92 Source
Walking measure denominator
795 Source
Bathing improved (%)
95 Source
Breathing improved (%)
90 Source
Discharge function score
93 Source
Medicare spending ratio
1 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
DIXIE HOME REHAB LLC Source
Enrolled DBA name
DIXIE HOME REHAB Source
Enrolled NPI
1982772109 Source
Organization structure
LLC Source
Incorporation date and state
2007-02-27 (UT) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
7 Source
Reported owner relationships
7 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
KARI COON [Individual; CMS owner ID 7214091636]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2021-12-31; ownership: 41%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MARK LARSEN [Individual; CMS owner ID 2769664754]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2007-03-01; ownership: 5%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MELISSA MURRI [Individual; CMS owner ID 8325308828]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2017-09-11; ownership: 100%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, REDROCK HEALTH PARTNERSHIP [Organization; CMS owner ID 1951465376]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2021-12-31; ownership: 41%; PE: no; REIT: no, TINA SYDDELL [Individual; CMS owner ID 749538486]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2018-07-01; ownership: 100%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, TROY MENDENHALL [Individual; CMS owner ID 42280810]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2021-12-31; ownership: 5%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, WILLIAM S HOKANSON [Individual; CMS owner ID 345242624]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2021-12-31; ownership: 49%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source
Owners CMS marks as private equity
0 Source
Owners CMS marks as REITs
0 Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Home health Source
Ownership type
For-Profit Source
Phone
4356288347 Source
CMS address
352 EAST RIVERSIDE DRIVE Source
ZIP code
84790 Source
Home health nursing
Yes Source
Home health physical therapy
Yes Source
Home health occupational therapy
Yes Source
Home health speech pathology
Yes Source
Home health medical social services
Yes Source
Home health aide services
Yes Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$1,748.64

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Calendar year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 614 home-health episodes, 376 distinct beneficiaries, $1,073,662 submitted charges, and $1,207,803 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$1,967.11

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Calendar year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 614 home-health episodes, 376 distinct beneficiaries, $1,073,662 submitted charges, and $1,207,803 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$1,814.87

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

UT state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 57,646 home-health episodes and 20,142 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$2,267.81

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

UT state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 57,646 home-health episodes and 20,142 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record