Return to Record Maps

agency

COMMONWEALTH HOME CARE

Richmond, VA

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Home health quality stars (0-5)
4 Source
Home health timely start (%)
92 Source
Timely-start denominator
3,818 Source
Walking / mobility improved (%)
86 Source
Walking measure denominator
2,659 Source
Bathing improved (%)
89 Source
Breathing improved (%)
96 Source
Discharge function score
76 Source
Medicare spending ratio
1 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
INTEGRITY HOME HEALTH INC Source
Enrolled DBA name
COMMONWEALTH HOME CARE Source
Enrolled NPI
1285957225 Source
Organization structure
CORPORATION Source
Incorporation date and state
2009-11-24 (VA) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
6 Source
Reported owner relationships
11 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
BRIDGET P MCARDLE [Individual; CMS owner ID 2163706722]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2019-08-29; ownership: 23.75%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, CHC HEALTHCARE SERVICES LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 4284965138]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2019-08-29; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, PATRICIA WOLCOTT [Individual; CMS owner ID 42653339]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-01-01; ownership: 5%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ROBERT J DANIEL [Individual; CMS owner ID 9931288974]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2019-08-29; ownership: 47.5%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ROBERT J DANIEL [Individual; CMS owner ID 9931288974]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2019-08-29; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ROBERT J DANIEL [Individual; CMS owner ID 9931288974]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2019-08-29; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ROBERT J DANIEL [Individual; CMS owner ID 9931288974]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2022-07-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, WILLIAM L MCARDLE AND ANGELA POPE MCARDLE FAMILY LIVING TRUST [Organization; CMS owner ID 3577785054]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2019-08-29; ownership: 47.5%; PE: no; REIT: no, WILLIAM L MCARDLE [Individual; CMS owner ID 7911817143]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2019-08-29; ownership: 23.75%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, WILLIAM L MCARDLE [Individual; CMS owner ID 7911817143]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2018-02-28; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, WILLIAM L MCARDLE [Individual; CMS owner ID 7911817143]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2018-02-28; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source
Owners CMS marks as private equity
0 Source
Owners CMS marks as REITs
0 Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Home health Source
Ownership type
For-Profit Source
Phone
8047449211 Source
CMS address
620 MOOREFIELD PARK DR STE 100 Source
ZIP code
23236 Source
Home health nursing
Yes Source
Home health physical therapy
Yes Source
Home health occupational therapy
Yes Source
Home health speech pathology
Yes Source
Home health medical social services
Yes Source
Home health aide services
Yes Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$1,582.74

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Calendar year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 1,906 home-health episodes, 765 distinct beneficiaries, $3,016,704 submitted charges, and $3,398,091 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$1,782.84

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Calendar year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 1,906 home-health episodes, 765 distinct beneficiaries, $3,016,704 submitted charges, and $3,398,091 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$1,839.11

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

VA state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 202,771 home-health episodes and 79,426 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$2,475.26

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

VA state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 202,771 home-health episodes and 79,426 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record