Return to Record Maps

agency

MEMORIAL HOME CARE SERVICES

Yakima, WA

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Home health quality stars (0-5)
3 Source
Home health timely start (%)
99 Source
Timely-start denominator
785 Source
Walking / mobility improved (%)
82 Source
Walking measure denominator
573 Source
Bathing improved (%)
87 Source
Breathing improved (%)
95 Source
Discharge function score
71 Source
Medicare spending ratio
1 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
YAKIMA VALLEY MEMORIAL HOSPITAL ASSOCIATION Source
Enrolled DBA name
MEMORIAL HOME CARE SERVICES Source
Enrolled NPI
1114964509 Source
Organization structure
CORPORATION Source
Incorporation date and state
1994-06-01 (WA) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Non-profit Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
24 Source
Reported owner relationships
28 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
DAVID HARGREAVES [Individual; CMS owner ID 5991937328]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2014-01-27; ownership: 6.67%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, DEEDEE WALKEY [Individual; CMS owner ID 4981768173]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2012-10-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, FLORENCE CHANG [Individual; CMS owner ID 3072612126]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2015-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, FLORENCE CHANG [Individual; CMS owner ID 3072612126]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2015-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, FRANK TOMBARI [Individual; CMS owner ID 4486036969]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2022-01-28; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, GAIL WEAVER [Individual; CMS owner ID 6800028234]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2014-01-27; ownership: 6.67%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JAMES GYEONG-JIN LEE [Individual; CMS owner ID 2961412366]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2022-06-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JAMES GYEONG-JIN LEE [Individual; CMS owner ID 2961412366]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2022-06-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JANINE TERRANO [Individual; CMS owner ID 3779723994]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2014-12-04; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JOANNA MONROE [Individual; CMS owner ID 8325370828]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2024-03-27; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JOHN WIBORG [Individual; CMS owner ID 2163576604]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2001-04-18; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, LAURA ARMSTRONG [Individual; CMS owner ID 1052844149]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2024-05-02; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, LESLIE DALE SOWELL [Individual; CMS owner ID 1456450501]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2012-10-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, LORI ARVISO ALVORD [Individual; CMS owner ID 6204908080]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2024-05-02; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MARIBEL JIMENEZ [Individual; CMS owner ID 2062845035]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2018-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MIRNA RAMOS-DIAZ [Individual; CMS owner ID 9931573672]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2022-03-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MULTICARE HEALTH SYSTEM [Organization; CMS owner ID 7719899897]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2023-01-17; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, PATRICK OSHIE [Individual; CMS owner ID 8921487828]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2021-11-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ROBERT M WILLIAMS [Individual; CMS owner ID 9234271883]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2022-04-19; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ROBERT YOST [Individual; CMS owner ID 1850200858]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2006-09-20; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ROBIN J THOMASHAUER [Individual; CMS owner ID 3779656111]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2020-11-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, SALLY LEIGHTON [Individual; CMS owner ID 6709940992]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2012-10-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, TARA PERRY [Individual; CMS owner ID 2961893508]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2021-08-25; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, TARIQ SALAM [Individual; CMS owner ID 2668413717]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2020-11-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, TARIQ SALAM [Individual; CMS owner ID 2668413717]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2020-11-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, WILLIAM G ROBERTSON [Individual; CMS owner ID 749279412]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2014-12-04; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, WILLIAM G ROBERTSON [Individual; CMS owner ID 749279412]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2014-12-04; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, YAKIMA VALLEY MEMORIAL HOSPITAL ASSOCIATION [Organization; CMS owner ID 5698661890]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 1994-04-01; ownership: not reported; PE: no; REIT: no Source
Owners CMS marks as private equity
0 Source
Owners CMS marks as REITs
0 Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Home health Source
Ownership type
For-Profit Source
Phone
5095743600 Source
CMS address
1208 S 48TH AVE Source
ZIP code
98908 Source
Home health nursing
Yes Source
Home health physical therapy
Yes Source
Home health occupational therapy
Yes Source
Home health speech pathology
Yes Source
Home health medical social services
Yes Source
Home health aide services
Yes Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$3,612.07

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Calendar year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 728 home-health episodes, 330 distinct beneficiaries, $2,629,590 submitted charges, and $1,365,637 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$1,875.88

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Calendar year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 728 home-health episodes, 330 distinct beneficiaries, $2,629,590 submitted charges, and $1,365,637 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$2,121.92

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

WA state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 106,491 home-health episodes and 38,827 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$3,451.59

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

WA state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 106,491 home-health episodes and 38,827 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record