Return to Record Maps

agency

PROVIDENCE AT HOME WITH COMPASSUS, SNOHOMISH COUNTY

Everett, WA

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Home health quality stars (0-5)
4 Source
Home health timely start (%)
52 Source
Timely-start denominator
5,342 Source
Walking / mobility improved (%)
89 Source
Walking measure denominator
3,724 Source
Bathing improved (%)
90 Source
Breathing improved (%)
94 Source
Discharge function score
68 Source
Medicare spending ratio
1 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
CP SNOHOMISH COUNTY WA, LLC Source
Enrolled DBA name
PROVIDENCE AT HOMEWITH COMPASSUS, SNOHOMISH COUNTY Source
Enrolled NPI
1720800857 Source
Organization structure
LLC Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
23 Source
Reported owner relationships
23 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
ASCENSION CAPITAL LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 7810328721]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2025-03-01; ownership: 23.81%; PE: no; REIT: no, ASCENSION HEALTH ALLIANCE [Organization; CMS owner ID 9931509304]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2025-03-01; ownership: 23.81%; PE: no; REIT: no, ASCENSION TOWERBROOK HEALTHCARE OPPORTUNTIES LP [Organization; CMS owner ID 1456782366]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2025-03-01; ownership: 23.82%; PE: no; REIT: no, CATHERINE SLOAN [Individual; CMS owner ID 1052854841]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2025-03-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, COMPASSUS HOLDINGS LP [Organization; CMS owner ID 4183055098]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2025-03-01; ownership: not reported; PE: no; REIT: no, COMPASSUS INTERMEDIATE INC [Organization; CMS owner ID 6901237817]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2025-03-01; ownership: 50%; PE: no; REIT: no, COMPASSUS PARENT, INC. [Organization; CMS owner ID 42647091]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2025-03-01; ownership: not reported; PE: no; REIT: no, COMPASSUS PROVIDENCE HOLDINGS, LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 9032631825]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2025-02-27; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, CP SNOHOMISH CO WA HOLDINGS LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 5597287128]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2025-02-27; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, CP WA HOLDINGS LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 3779005566]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2025-02-27; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, FC COMPASSUS LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 749506905]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2025-03-01; ownership: 50%; PE: no; REIT: no, JOHN CULLEN [Individual; CMS owner ID 547537441]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2025-03-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MICHAEL ASSELTA [Individual; CMS owner ID 9335042621]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2025-03-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, NADINE M PIERRE [Individual; CMS owner ID 3870573421]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2025-02-27; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, PROVIDENCE HEALTH & SERVICES - WASHINGTON [Organization; CMS owner ID 2961311063]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2025-02-27; ownership: 95.2%; PE: no; REIT: no, PROVIDENCE HEALTH & SERVICES [Organization; CMS owner ID 8325086549]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2025-02-27; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, PROVIDENCE ST. JOSEPH HEALTH [Organization; CMS owner ID 9931492931]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2025-02-27; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, RUSSELL G ADKINS [Individual; CMS owner ID 1254655707]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2025-03-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, TERRI P WARREN [Individual; CMS owner ID 2466470034]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2025-02-27; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, TI V ASC COMPASSUS INVESTMENT AGGREGATOR LP [Organization; CMS owner ID 9537590443]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2025-03-01; ownership: 48.75%; PE: no; REIT: no, TI V COMPASSUS INVESTMENT AGGREGATOR, L.P. [Organization; CMS owner ID 6406283456]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2025-03-01; ownership: not reported; PE: no; REIT: no, TOWERBROOK INVESTORS V (892), L.P. [Organization; CMS owner ID 8123455177]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2025-03-01; ownership: 7.11%; PE: no; REIT: no, TOWERBROOK INVESTORS V (ONSHORE) LP [Organization; CMS owner ID 3173954088]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2025-03-01; ownership: 14.98%; PE: no; REIT: no Source
Owners CMS marks as private equity
0 Source
Owners CMS marks as REITs
0 Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Home health Source
Ownership type
For-Profit Source
Phone
4252614800 Source
CMS address
1615 75TH ST SW, STE 210 Source
ZIP code
98203 Source
Home health nursing
Yes Source
Home health physical therapy
Yes Source
Home health occupational therapy
Yes Source
Home health speech pathology
Yes Source
Home health medical social services
Yes Source
Home health aide services
Yes Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$2,673.74

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Calendar year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 2,995 home-health episodes, 1,371 distinct beneficiaries, $8,007,847 submitted charges, and $6,909,538 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$2,307.02

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Calendar year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 2,995 home-health episodes, 1,371 distinct beneficiaries, $8,007,847 submitted charges, and $6,909,538 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$2,121.92

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

WA state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 106,491 home-health episodes and 38,827 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$3,451.59

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

WA state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 106,491 home-health episodes and 38,827 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record