Return to Record Maps

agency

UW HEALTH CARE DIRECT

Middleton, WI

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Home health quality stars (0-5)
3 Source
Home health timely start (%)
40 Source
Timely-start denominator
2,363 Source
Walking / mobility improved (%)
83 Source
Walking measure denominator
1,914 Source
Bathing improved (%)
87 Source
Breathing improved (%)
89 Source
Discharge function score
81 Source
Medicare spending ratio
1 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
CHARTWELL MIDWEST WISCONSIN LLC Source
Enrolled DBA name
UW HEALTH CARE DIRECT Source
Enrolled NPI
1164085965 Source
Organization structure
LLC Source
Incorporation date and state
1994-09-29 (WI) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
14 Source
Reported owner relationships
18 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
ANNE MORK [Individual; CMS owner ID 8123476223]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2023-11-24; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, CAITLIN MCLEISH [Individual; CMS owner ID 1759801863]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2025-01-30; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, CAITLIN MCLEISH [Individual; CMS owner ID 1759801863]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2025-01-30; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, DAVID R ANDES [Individual; CMS owner ID 8325178866]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2016-08-15; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, DENNIS SCOTT JOLLEY [Individual; CMS owner ID 9032567136]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2023-11-24; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JACK TEMPLE [Individual; CMS owner ID 2860813318]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2020-01-21; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KAREN WAHOME [Individual; CMS owner ID 1153658604]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2019-07-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KAREN WAHOME [Individual; CMS owner ID 1153658604]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2019-07-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KELLY WILSON [Individual; CMS owner ID 3779904222]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2019-07-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, LAURIE OLSON [Individual; CMS owner ID 4486174596]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2020-05-04; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ROBERT W FLANNERY [Individual; CMS owner ID 7810092632]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2012-10-31; ownership: 20%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, SUSAN MEIER [Individual; CMS owner ID 9931629045]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2025-01-20; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, SUSAN MEIER [Individual; CMS owner ID 9931629045]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2025-02-13; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, TERESA NEELY [Individual; CMS owner ID 941589063]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2015-08-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN HOSPITALS AND CLINICS AUTHORITY [Organization; CMS owner ID 4880503648]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2019-07-01; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN MEDICAL FOUNDATION INC [Organization; CMS owner ID 6608785464]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2019-07-01; ownership: 50%; PE: no; REIT: no, WISCONSIN THERAPIES, INC. [Organization; CMS owner ID 8022271576]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2019-07-01; ownership: 50%; PE: no; REIT: no, WISCONSIN THERAPIES, INC. [Organization; CMS owner ID 8022271576]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 1994-10-17; ownership: not reported; PE: no; REIT: no Source
Owners CMS marks as private equity
0 Source
Owners CMS marks as REITs
0 Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Home health Source
Ownership type
Government Source
Phone
6088318555 Source
CMS address
1345 DEMING WAY, SUITE 200 Source
ZIP code
53562 Source
Home health nursing
Yes Source
Home health physical therapy
Yes Source
Home health occupational therapy
Yes Source
Home health speech pathology
Yes Source
Home health medical social services
Yes Source
Home health aide services
Yes Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$3,236.98

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Calendar year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 1,714 home-health episodes, 990 distinct beneficiaries, $5,548,178 submitted charges, and $3,764,791 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$2,196.49

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Calendar year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 1,714 home-health episodes, 990 distinct beneficiaries, $5,548,178 submitted charges, and $3,764,791 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$1,943.64

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

WI state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 71,090 home-health episodes and 28,778 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$2,141.29

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

WI state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 71,090 home-health episodes and 28,778 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record