Return to Record Maps

agency

EVERGREEN AT HOME

Oshkosh, WI

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Home health quality stars (0-5)
2 Source
Home health timely start (%)
100 Source
Timely-start denominator
224 Source
Walking / mobility improved (%)
80 Source
Walking measure denominator
173 Source
Bathing improved (%)
81 Source
Breathing improved (%)
78 Source
Discharge function score
67 Source
Medicare spending ratio
1 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
EVERGREEN RETIREMENT COMMUNITY INC Source
Enrolled DBA name
EVERGREEN AT HOME Source
Enrolled NPI
1588097810 Source
Organization structure
CORPORATION Source
Incorporation date and state
1965-03-01 (WI) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Non-profit Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
18 Source
Reported owner relationships
22 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
BARBARA RAU [Individual; CMS owner ID 4385912054]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2016-06-29; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, BILLIE JO HIGGINS [Individual; CMS owner ID 8628492790]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2020-07-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, CATHY WEIGNAD [Individual; CMS owner ID 4981007713]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2021-07-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, CHAD MILLER [Individual; CMS owner ID 9537562368]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2020-06-29; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, CHANDAROSE LOSKOT [Individual; CMS owner ID 6608279435]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2014-04-23; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, DAVID KRUCK [Individual; CMS owner ID 2365845195]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2021-06-30; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, EMILY RICHESON [Individual; CMS owner ID 7618370446]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2021-06-29; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ERIN K SANDERS [Individual; CMS owner ID 5395971873]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2013-10-22; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JAMES CHITWOOD [Individual; CMS owner ID 6002219839]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2018-06-30; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JOHN SCHATZ [Individual; CMS owner ID 1254734080]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2018-06-29; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KENNETH DUANE ARNESON [Individual; CMS owner ID 1951317825]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2013-10-22; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KENNETH DUANE ARNESON [Individual; CMS owner ID 1951317825]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2013-10-22; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KENNETH DUANE ARNESON [Individual; CMS owner ID 1951317825]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2013-10-22; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, LUELLA REMMEL [Individual; CMS owner ID 2567730237]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2017-06-29; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MICHAEL GREY [Individual; CMS owner ID 547663379]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2017-06-30; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MOHYUDDIN AHAMAD [Individual; CMS owner ID 2466855291]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2021-06-29; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, PEGGY F BELLIN [Individual; CMS owner ID 5193992055]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2013-10-22; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, PEGGY F BELLIN [Individual; CMS owner ID 5193992055]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2013-10-22; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, PEGGY F BELLIN [Individual; CMS owner ID 5193992055]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2013-10-22; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, SARAH DEARMOND [Individual; CMS owner ID 8729481551]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2021-06-29; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, STEVE DUNN [Individual; CMS owner ID 3476821141]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2021-06-30; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, THOMAS RAMSEY [Individual; CMS owner ID 446653273]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2017-06-29; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Home health Source
Ownership type
Non-Profit Source
Phone
9202376242 Source
CMS address
1125 NORTH WESTFIELD STREET Source
ZIP code
54902 Source
Home health nursing
Yes Source
Home health physical therapy
Yes Source
Home health occupational therapy
Yes Source
Home health speech pathology
Yes Source
Home health medical social services
Yes Source
Home health aide services
Yes Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$1,883.50

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Calendar year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 124 home-health episodes, 39 distinct beneficiaries, $233,554 submitted charges, and $214,792 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$1,732.19

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Calendar year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 124 home-health episodes, 39 distinct beneficiaries, $233,554 submitted charges, and $214,792 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$1,943.64

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

WI state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 71,090 home-health episodes and 28,778 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$2,141.29

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

WI state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 71,090 home-health episodes and 28,778 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record