Return to Record Maps

agency

ROLLING PLAINS HOME HEALTH

Sweetwater, TX

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Home health quality stars (0-5)
2 Source
Home health timely start (%)
99 Source
Timely-start denominator
125 Source
Walking / mobility improved (%)
66 Source
Walking measure denominator
96 Source
Bathing improved (%)
90 Source
Breathing improved (%)
79 Source
Discharge function score
51 Source
Medicare spending ratio
1 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
ROLLING PLAINS MEMORIAL HOSPITAL Source
Enrolled DBA name
ROLLING PLAINS HOME HEALTH Source
Enrolled NPI
1831287499 Source
Organization structure
GOVERNMENT Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Non-profit Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
5 Source
Reported owner relationships
8 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
DOUGLAS K DIPPEL [Individual; CMS owner ID 6800227547]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2020-05-07; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, DOUGLAS K DIPPEL [Individual; CMS owner ID 6800227547]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2020-05-07; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JEFFREY KALLER [Individual; CMS owner ID 9830666965]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2025-12-15; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JEFFREY KALLER [Individual; CMS owner ID 9830666965]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2025-12-15; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MICHELLE ROMERO [Individual; CMS owner ID 7719409754]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2025-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ROLLING PLAINS MEMORIAL HOSPITAL [Organization; CMS owner ID 4688575228]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2011-10-01; ownership: not reported; PE: no; REIT: no, SARAH JONES [Individual; CMS owner ID 1658848783]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2025-12-15; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, SARAH JONES [Individual; CMS owner ID 1658848783]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2025-12-15; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source
Owners CMS marks as private equity
0 Source
Owners CMS marks as REITs
0 Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Home health Source
Ownership type
Non-Profit Source
Phone
3252352030 Source
CMS address
200 EAST ARIZONA Source
ZIP code
79556 Source
Home health nursing
Yes Source
Home health physical therapy
Yes Source
Home health occupational therapy
Yes Source
Home health speech pathology
Yes Source
Home health medical social services
No Source
Home health aide services
No Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$1,967.18

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Calendar year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 83 home-health episodes, 37 distinct beneficiaries, $163,276 submitted charges, and $145,881 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$1,757.60

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Calendar year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 83 home-health episodes, 37 distinct beneficiaries, $163,276 submitted charges, and $145,881 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$1,706.21

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

TX state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 838,701 home-health episodes and 195,969 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$2,004.58

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

TX state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 838,701 home-health episodes and 195,969 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record