Return to Record Maps

agency

ADVANCED HOME HEALTH SERVICES

Seguin, TX

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Home health quality stars (0-5)
4 Source
Home health timely start (%)
100 Source
Timely-start denominator
6,345 Source
Walking / mobility improved (%)
91 Source
Walking measure denominator
4,214 Source
Bathing improved (%)
94 Source
Breathing improved (%)
93 Source
Discharge function score
84 Source
Medicare spending ratio
1 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
ADVANCED HH LLC Source
Enrolled DBA name
ADVANCED HOME HEALTH SERVICES Source
Enrolled NPI
1598701716 Source
Organization structure
LLC Source
Incorporation date and state
TX Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
22 Source
Reported owner relationships
23 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
ALICIA CHRISTINE MARR [Individual; CMS owner ID 6103986005]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2019-11-07; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, CARRIE R RENKEN [Individual; CMS owner ID 8022021799]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2023-02-27; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, CCG-EHH BLOCKER LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 3476803388]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2018-10-25; ownership: 74.7%; PE: no; REIT: no, CCG-EHH MANAGEMENT, LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 648520551]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2018-10-25; ownership: 88.6%; PE: no; REIT: no, COREALPHA PRIVATE EQUITY PARTNERS CO-INVESTMENT FUND V (CAYMAN), LP [Organization; CMS owner ID 1557611472]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2018-10-25; ownership: 10.67%; PE: no; REIT: no, COREALPHA PRIVATE EQUITY PARTNERS CO-INVESTMENT FUND V, LP [Organization; CMS owner ID 5991055857]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2018-10-25; ownership: 12%; PE: no; REIT: no, CORINTHIAN CO-INVESTMENT FUND, L.P. [Organization; CMS owner ID 4183974009]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2018-10-25; ownership: 20%; PE: no; REIT: no, CORINTHIAN EQUITY FUND II LP [Organization; CMS owner ID 7214297639]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2018-10-25; ownership: 27.8%; PE: no; REIT: no, CORINTHIAN EQUITY PARTNERS II, L.P. [Organization; CMS owner ID 3173928611]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2021-07-01; ownership: 0%; PE: no; REIT: no, EXCELIN HEALTH INC [Organization; CMS owner ID 6406116821]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2018-10-25; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, EXCELIN HEALTH, LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 4981954849]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2018-10-25; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, EXCELLIN HOLDINGS LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 42570467]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2018-08-31; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, GEMINI GP VI, LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 4082019526]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2021-07-01; ownership: 0%; PE: no; REIT: no, GEMINI INVESTORS VI LP [Organization; CMS owner ID 5193082824]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2018-10-25; ownership: 6%; PE: no; REIT: no, JOSEPH B NUZZOLO [Individual; CMS owner ID 5597274217]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2025-05-19; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KRISTEN SCHIEVELBEIN [Individual; CMS owner ID 5799016937]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2023-02-26; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KRISTEN SCHIEVELBEIN [Individual; CMS owner ID 5799016937]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2018-08-30; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, SANTANDER (CR TRUSTEE) LIMITED (UNITED KINGDOM) [Organization; CMS owner ID 8426302951]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2021-07-01; ownership: 8.53%; PE: no; REIT: no, UK RAILWAYS PENSION SCHEMES (UNITED KINGDOM) [Organization; CMS owner ID 42616526]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2021-07-01; ownership: 12%; PE: no; REIT: no, WONDER WOMEN LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 2567706401]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2018-10-25; ownership: 10%; PE: no; REIT: no, WP COREALPHA CO-INVESTMENT GP V, LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 6800291345]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2018-10-25; ownership: 0%; PE: no; REIT: no, WP GLOBAL RR INVESTORS, L.P. [Organization; CMS owner ID 7315297231]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2018-10-25; ownership: 12%; PE: no; REIT: no, WP RR GP, LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 7719382159]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2018-10-25; ownership: 0%; PE: no; REIT: no Source
Owners CMS marks as private equity
0 Source
Owners CMS marks as REITs
0 Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Home health Source
Ownership type
For-Profit Source
Phone
8303796171 Source
CMS address
1064 E IRELAND ST Source
ZIP code
78155 Source
Home health nursing
Yes Source
Home health physical therapy
Yes Source
Home health occupational therapy
Yes Source
Home health speech pathology
Yes Source
Home health medical social services
No Source
Home health aide services
No Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$1,360.75

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Calendar year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 4,807 home-health episodes, 1,537 distinct beneficiaries, $6,541,134 submitted charges, and $8,312,693 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$1,729.29

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Calendar year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 4,807 home-health episodes, 1,537 distinct beneficiaries, $6,541,134 submitted charges, and $8,312,693 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$1,706.21

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

TX state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 838,701 home-health episodes and 195,969 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$2,004.58

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

TX state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 838,701 home-health episodes and 195,969 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record