Return to Record Maps

agency

NOCONA GENERAL HOSPITAL HOME AND COMMUNITY SUPPORT

Nocona, TX

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Home health quality stars (0-5)
2 Source
Home health timely start (%)
100 Source
Timely-start denominator
98 Source
Walking / mobility improved (%)
88 Source
Walking measure denominator
51 Source
Bathing improved (%)
75 Source
Breathing improved (%)
81 Source
Discharge function score
86 Source
Medicare spending ratio
1 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
NOCONA HOSPITAL DISTRICT Source
Enrolled DBA name
NOCONA GENERAL HOSPITAL HOME AND COMMUNITY SUPPORT SERVICE AGENCY Source
Enrolled NPI
1518077817 Source
Organization structure
OTHER Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
10 Source
Reported owner relationships
11 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
AMANDA M SMITH [Individual; CMS owner ID 941672984]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2018-07-13; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, CHARLES MAY [Individual; CMS owner ID 941523856]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2006-05-16; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, CRIS LEMON [Individual; CMS owner ID 4486977394]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2012-05-15; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, GREG LANCE MEEKINS [Individual; CMS owner ID 1355405374]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2006-09-01; ownership: 100%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, GREG LANCE MEEKINS [Individual; CMS owner ID 1355405374]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 1991-02-21; ownership: 100%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KEN KOONTZ [Individual; CMS owner ID 2769705672]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2007-07-17; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KRISTAL FERGUSON [Individual; CMS owner ID 9032581079]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2019-09-17; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, NOCONA HOSPITAL DISTRICT [Organization; CMS owner ID 5395786180]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 1991-02-21; ownership: not reported; PE: no; REIT: no, PAULA ADMIRE-WEBB [Individual; CMS owner ID 6901972397]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2020-06-16; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ROBERT C KECK [Individual; CMS owner ID 3678896586]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2014-09-23; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, RONALD BROWN [Individual; CMS owner ID 4981940939]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2018-05-15; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source
Owners CMS marks as private equity
0 Source
Owners CMS marks as REITs
0 Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Home health Source
Ownership type
Government Source
Phone
9408253235 Source
CMS address
507 CROXTON Source
ZIP code
76255 Source
Home health nursing
Yes Source
Home health physical therapy
Yes Source
Home health occupational therapy
Yes Source
Home health speech pathology
Yes Source
Home health medical social services
Yes Source
Home health aide services
No Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$1,163.24

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Calendar year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 426 home-health episodes, 85 distinct beneficiaries, $495,540 submitted charges, and $625,929 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$1,469.32

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Calendar year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 426 home-health episodes, 85 distinct beneficiaries, $495,540 submitted charges, and $625,929 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$1,706.21

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

TX state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 838,701 home-health episodes and 195,969 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$2,004.58

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

TX state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 838,701 home-health episodes and 195,969 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record