Return to Record Maps

agency

REMARKABLE HOME HEALTH

San Antonio, TX

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Home health quality stars (0-5)
4 Source
Home health timely start (%)
99 Source
Timely-start denominator
486 Source
Walking / mobility improved (%)
94 Source
Walking measure denominator
253 Source
Bathing improved (%)
99 Source
Breathing improved (%)
91 Source
Discharge function score
70 Source
Medicare spending ratio
1 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
BAYOU HOMECARE LP Source
Enrolled DBA name
REMARKABLE HOME HEALTH Source
Enrolled NPI
1912103102 Source
Organization structure
OTHER Source
Incorporation date and state
2007-06-15 (TX) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
18 Source
Reported owner relationships
19 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
ANNA BABES [Individual; CMS owner ID 3476078023]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2025-04-11; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, CHARLES RICE [Individual; CMS owner ID 6204087497]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2026-03-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, DONNIE MABERRY [Individual; CMS owner ID 6406176478]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2026-03-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ECHH CENTRAL, LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 1254872203]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2026-03-01; ownership: 99%; PE: no; REIT: no, EXCELA HOLDINGS, LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 2062955099]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2026-03-01; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, EXCELACARE CAPITAL CORPORATION [Organization; CMS owner ID 244773273]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2026-03-01; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, EXCELACARE CAPITAL CORPORATION [Organization; CMS owner ID 244773273]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2026-03-01; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, EXCELACARE HOME HEALTH OF TEXAS, LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 3072054022]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2026-03-01; ownership: 99%; PE: no; REIT: no, EXCELACARE HOME HEALTH, LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 8921591785]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2026-03-01; ownership: 99%; PE: no; REIT: no, HAORAN YU [Individual; CMS owner ID 446206452]; role: CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2024-01-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JD DURBIN HOLDINGS LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 749755023]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2026-03-01; ownership: 37.43%; PE: no; REIT: no, JERRI D DURBIN TRUST [Organization; CMS owner ID 1658846936]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2026-03-01; ownership: 37.43%; PE: no; REIT: no, JOHN DURBIN [Individual; CMS owner ID 8022927177]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2026-03-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KIMBERLY GUZMAN [Individual; CMS owner ID 1658896204]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2024-11-07; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, PAINTED SKIES HOLDINGS, LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 941775225]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2026-03-01; ownership: 12.69%; PE: no; REIT: no, POINT 83 HOLDINGS, LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 3971046905]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2026-03-01; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, RED DIRT TRUST [Organization; CMS owner ID 9931674215]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2026-03-01; ownership: 12.69%; PE: no; REIT: no, SEVEN ELEVEN 99 LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 2769806017]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2026-03-01; ownership: 49.88%; PE: no; REIT: no, SEVEN ELEVEN TRUST [Organization; CMS owner ID 5496164501]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2026-03-01; ownership: 49.88%; PE: no; REIT: no Source
Owners CMS marks as private equity
0 Source
Owners CMS marks as REITs
0 Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Home health Source
Ownership type
For-Profit Source
Phone
8302140039 Source
CMS address
6800 PARK TEN BLVD., STE 270-W Source
ZIP code
78213 Source
Home health nursing
Yes Source
Home health physical therapy
Yes Source
Home health occupational therapy
Yes Source
Home health speech pathology
Yes Source
Home health medical social services
Yes Source
Home health aide services
No Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$902.72

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Calendar year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 1,141 home-health episodes, 237 distinct beneficiaries, $1,030,000 submitted charges, and $1,828,236 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$1,602.31

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Calendar year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 1,141 home-health episodes, 237 distinct beneficiaries, $1,030,000 submitted charges, and $1,828,236 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$1,706.21

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

TX state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 838,701 home-health episodes and 195,969 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$2,004.58

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

TX state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 838,701 home-health episodes and 195,969 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record