Return to Record Maps

agency

BLUE HORIZON HOME HEALTH

Doral, FL

88 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Home health quality stars (0-5)
2 Source
Home health timely start (%)
89 Source
Timely-start denominator
35 Source
Walking / mobility improved (%)
81 Source
Walking measure denominator
27 Source
Bathing improved (%)
73 Source
Breathing improved (%)
79 Source
Discharge function score
59 Source
Medicare spending ratio
1 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
BLUE HORIZON HOME HEALTH LLC Source
Enrolled NPI
1831864651 Source
Organization structure
LLC Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
5 Source
Reported owner relationships
15 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
AYMEE FROMETA [Individual; CMS owner ID 3072911593]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2025-10-17; ownership: 25%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, AYMEE FROMETA [Individual; CMS owner ID 3072911593]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2025-10-17; ownership: 25%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, AYMEE FROMETA [Individual; CMS owner ID 3072911593]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2025-10-17; ownership: 25%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, AYMEE FROMETA [Individual; CMS owner ID 3072911593]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2025-10-17; ownership: 25%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, HANS ALFONSO MORA [Individual; CMS owner ID 1951881531]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2025-10-17; ownership: 50%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, HANS ALFONSO MORA [Individual; CMS owner ID 1951881531]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2025-10-17; ownership: 50%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, HANS ALFONSO MORA [Individual; CMS owner ID 1951881531]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2025-10-17; ownership: 50%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, HANS ALFONSO MORA [Individual; CMS owner ID 1951881531]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2025-10-17; ownership: 50%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, IMAYACIL MARZO HERNANDEZ [Individual; CMS owner ID 3072990191]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2025-10-17; ownership: 25%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, IMAYACIL MARZO HERNANDEZ [Individual; CMS owner ID 3072990191]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2025-10-17; ownership: 25%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, IMAYACIL MARZO HERNANDEZ [Individual; CMS owner ID 3072990191]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2025-10-17; ownership: 25%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ONELIA RUVIRA [Individual; CMS owner ID 9335533348]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2021-12-13; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ONELIA RUVIRA [Individual; CMS owner ID 9335533348]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2021-12-13; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, TRUSTED HORIZONS LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 9133609712]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2025-10-17; ownership: not reported; PE: no; REIT: no, TRUSTED HORIZONS LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 9133609712]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2025-10-17; ownership: not reported; PE: no; REIT: no Source
Owners CMS marks as private equity
0 Source
Owners CMS marks as REITs
0 Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Home health Source
Phone
7862578642 Source
CMS address
10530 NW 26TH ST STE F 201 Source
ZIP code
33172 Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$2,566.18

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Calendar year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 136 home-health episodes, 30 distinct beneficiaries, $349,000 submitted charges, and $253,404 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$1,863.26

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Calendar year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 136 home-health episodes, 30 distinct beneficiaries, $349,000 submitted charges, and $253,404 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$1,819.43

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

FL state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 795,396 home-health episodes and 256,152 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$2,346.99

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

FL state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 795,396 home-health episodes and 256,152 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record