Return to Record Maps

agency

ARBOR HOME HEALTH CARE LLC

Cape Coral, FL

75 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Home health quality stars (0-5)
4 Source
Home health timely start (%)
98 Source
Timely-start denominator
97 Source
Walking / mobility improved (%)
89 Source
Walking measure denominator
86 Source
Bathing improved (%)
92 Source
Breathing improved (%)
100 Source
Discharge function score
87 Source
Medicare spending ratio
1 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
ARBOR HOME HEALTH CARE LLC Source
Enrolled NPI
1790459097 Source
Organization structure
LLC Source
Incorporation date and state
2021-05-24 (FL) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
3 Source
Reported owner relationships
16 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
DAIMARI VALERO [Individual; CMS owner ID 5395974042]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2021-05-24; ownership: 33%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, DAIMARI VALERO [Individual; CMS owner ID 5395974042]; role: CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2021-05-24; ownership: 33%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, DAIMARI VALERO [Individual; CMS owner ID 5395974042]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2021-05-24; ownership: 33%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, DAIMARI VALERO [Individual; CMS owner ID 5395974042]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2021-05-24; ownership: 33%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, DAIMARI VALERO [Individual; CMS owner ID 5395974042]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2021-05-24; ownership: 33%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, DAIMARI VALERO [Individual; CMS owner ID 5395974042]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2021-05-24; ownership: 33%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JOANN ELLIS [Individual; CMS owner ID 7618114471]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2021-05-24; ownership: 33%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JOANN ELLIS [Individual; CMS owner ID 7618114471]; role: CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2021-05-24; ownership: 33%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JOANN ELLIS [Individual; CMS owner ID 7618114471]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2021-05-24; ownership: 33%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JOANN ELLIS [Individual; CMS owner ID 7618114471]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2021-05-24; ownership: 33%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JOANN ELLIS [Individual; CMS owner ID 7618114471]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2021-05-24; ownership: 33%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MARCOS L PORRAS [Individual; CMS owner ID 244203420]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2021-05-24; ownership: 33%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MARCOS L PORRAS [Individual; CMS owner ID 244203420]; role: CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2021-05-24; ownership: 33%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MARCOS L PORRAS [Individual; CMS owner ID 244203420]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2021-05-24; ownership: 33%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MARCOS L PORRAS [Individual; CMS owner ID 244203420]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2021-05-24; ownership: 33%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MARCOS L PORRAS [Individual; CMS owner ID 244203420]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2021-05-24; ownership: 33%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Home health Source
Phone
- Source
CMS address
1406 SE 46TH LN STE 3 Source
ZIP code
33401 Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$2,123.61

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Calendar year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 79 home-health episodes, 67 distinct beneficiaries, $167,765 submitted charges, and $170,432 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$2,157.37

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Calendar year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 79 home-health episodes, 67 distinct beneficiaries, $167,765 submitted charges, and $170,432 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$1,819.43

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

FL state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 795,396 home-health episodes and 256,152 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$2,346.99

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

FL state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 795,396 home-health episodes and 256,152 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record