Return to Record Maps

agency

CHOICE HEALTH AT HOME

Corpus Christi, TX

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Home health quality stars (0-5)
4 Source
Home health timely start (%)
100 Source
Timely-start denominator
407 Source
Walking / mobility improved (%)
96 Source
Walking measure denominator
244 Source
Bathing improved (%)
98 Source
Breathing improved (%)
94 Source
Discharge function score
48 Source
Medicare spending ratio
1 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
AMOR HOME HEALTH, LLC Source
Enrolled DBA name
CHOICE HEALTH AT HOME Source
Enrolled NPI
1124216403 Source
Organization structure
LLC Source
Incorporation date and state
2022-01-25 (TX) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
15 Source
Reported owner relationships
19 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
AMED INTERMEDIATE CO LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 4789077413]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2021-12-29; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, BRENDA R BRYANT [Individual; CMS owner ID 5597811109]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2021-12-29; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, CHOICE HEALTH AT HOME HOLDINGS, LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 648690057]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2021-12-29; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, CHOICE HEALTH AT HOME INTERMEDIATE HOLDINGS, LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 6002343647]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-10-23; ownership: 100%; PE: yes; REIT: no, CHOICE HEALTH AT HOME INTERMEDIATE HOLDINGS, LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 6002343647]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2024-10-23; ownership: not reported; PE: yes; REIT: no, CHOICE HEALTH AT HOME, LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 4284054693]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2021-12-29; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, CHOICE REHAB HOLDINGS, INC. [Organization; CMS owner ID 2466872874]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-10-23; ownership: 8.93%; PE: no; REIT: no, COLTALA CHOICE, LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 5193145506]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2021-12-29; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, DAVID JACKSON [Individual; CMS owner ID 2365609849]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-10-23; ownership: 100%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, DAVID JACKSON [Individual; CMS owner ID 2365609849]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2021-12-29; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, DAVID JACKSON [Individual; CMS owner ID 2365609849]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2021-12-29; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KATRINA LANIER [Individual; CMS owner ID 1456486919]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2024-10-23; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KATRINA LANIER [Individual; CMS owner ID 1456486919]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2024-10-23; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, TCFIII CH INVESTOR LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 1557781960]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-10-23; ownership: 65.43%; PE: no; REIT: no, TCFIII CH LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 3375963788]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-10-23; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, TCFIII CH SPV LP [Organization; CMS owner ID 8729408133]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-10-23; ownership: 35.63%; PE: no; REIT: no, TRIVE CAPITAL CH BLOCKER LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 547680951]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2021-12-29; ownership: 5%; PE: no; REIT: no, TRIVE CAPITAL FUND III LP [Organization; CMS owner ID 7810317229]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-10-23; ownership: 64.37%; PE: no; REIT: no, TRIVE CAPITAL FUND III-A LP [Organization; CMS owner ID 1456771864]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2021-12-29; ownership: 5%; PE: no; REIT: no Source
Owners CMS marks as private equity
1 Source
CMS-reported private-equity owners
CHOICE HEALTH AT HOME INTERMEDIATE HOLDINGS, LLC Source
Owners CMS marks as REITs
0 Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Home health Source
Ownership type
For-Profit Source
Phone
3619330101 Source
CMS address
5151 FLYNN PKWY, STE #406 B Source
ZIP code
78411 Source
Home health nursing
Yes Source
Home health physical therapy
Yes Source
Home health occupational therapy
Yes Source
Home health speech pathology
Yes Source
Home health medical social services
Yes Source
Home health aide services
No Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$2,182.82

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Calendar year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 569 home-health episodes, 113 distinct beneficiaries, $1,242,025 submitted charges, and $980,762 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$1,723.66

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Calendar year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 569 home-health episodes, 113 distinct beneficiaries, $1,242,025 submitted charges, and $980,762 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$1,706.21

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

TX state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 838,701 home-health episodes and 195,969 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$2,004.58

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

TX state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 838,701 home-health episodes and 195,969 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record