Return to Record Maps

agency

UNITED PLUS HOME HEALTH LLC

Dallas, TX

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Home health quality stars (0-5)
2 Source
Home health timely start (%)
98 Source
Timely-start denominator
53 Source
Walking / mobility improved (%)
79 Source
Walking measure denominator
41 Source
Bathing improved (%)
93 Source
Breathing improved (%)
76 Source
Discharge function score
41 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
UNITED PLUS HOME HEALTH LLC Source
Enrolled NPI
1447567391 Source
Organization structure
LLC Source
Incorporation date and state
2010-09-03 (TX) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
4 Source
Reported owner relationships
11 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
DIVINE HEALTH PLUS LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 6608280532]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2021-07-28; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, DIVINE HEALTH PLUS LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 6608280532]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2021-07-28; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, HARIDASAN PILLAI [Individual; CMS owner ID 8527399864]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2021-07-28; ownership: 34%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, HARIDASAN PILLAI [Individual; CMS owner ID 8527399864]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2021-07-28; ownership: 100%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, HARIDASAN PILLAI [Individual; CMS owner ID 8527399864]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2021-07-28; ownership: 100%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, SAMUEL GEORGE [Individual; CMS owner ID 7911817432]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2021-07-28; ownership: 33%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, SAMUEL GEORGE [Individual; CMS owner ID 7911817432]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2021-07-28; ownership: 100%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, SAMUEL GEORGE [Individual; CMS owner ID 7911817432]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2021-07-28; ownership: 100%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, SURESH G KUMAR [Individual; CMS owner ID 9931010030]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2021-07-28; ownership: 33%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, SURESH G KUMAR [Individual; CMS owner ID 9931010030]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2021-07-28; ownership: 100%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, SURESH G KUMAR [Individual; CMS owner ID 9931010030]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2021-07-28; ownership: 100%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source
Owners CMS marks as private equity
0 Source
Owners CMS marks as REITs
0 Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Home health Source
Ownership type
For-Profit Source
Phone
9725375243 Source
CMS address
17330 PRESTON ROAD, STE 150A - 2 Source
ZIP code
75252 Source
Home health nursing
Yes Source
Home health physical therapy
Yes Source
Home health occupational therapy
Yes Source
Home health speech pathology
Yes Source
Home health medical social services
Yes Source
Home health aide services
No Source

Pricing

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$1,706.21

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

TX state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 838,701 home-health episodes and 195,969 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$2,004.58

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

TX state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 838,701 home-health episodes and 195,969 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record