Return to Record Maps

agency

MGA HOMECARE

Addison, TX

88 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Home health timely start (%)
50 Source
Timely-start denominator
24 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
MGA HEALTHCARE TEXAS, LLC Source
Enrolled DBA name
MGA HOMECARE Source
Enrolled NPI
1073837514 Source
Organization structure
CORPORATION Source
Incorporation date and state
2010-03-23 (TX) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
20 Source
Reported owner relationships
21 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
ALEXANDRA LEE KOLOSKUS [Individual; CMS owner ID 4587047923]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2022-07-28; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, BANK OF MONTREAL [Organization; CMS owner ID 8921439043]; role: 5% OR GREATER SECURITY INTEREST; associated: 2020-02-12; ownership: 42.1%; PE: no; REIT: no, CRISTINA RUIZ [Individual; CMS owner ID 2860868684]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2022-08-15; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, FLEXPOINT FUND III AIV (B), L.P. [Organization; CMS owner ID 4082045109]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2020-02-12; ownership: 50%; PE: no; REIT: no, FLEXPOINT FUND IV-A, L.P. [Organization; CMS owner ID 1658702774]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2020-02-12; ownership: 38.81%; PE: no; REIT: no, FLEXPOINT FUND IV-B, L.P [Organization; CMS owner ID 4385075407]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2020-02-12; ownership: 11.19%; PE: no; REIT: no, HARVARD MANAGEMENT PRIVATE EQUITY CORPORATION [Organization; CMS owner ID 1557792678]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2020-02-12; ownership: 5.42%; PE: no; REIT: no, KODIE RABROKER [Individual; CMS owner ID 4880922137]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2019-02-03; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KODIE RABROKER [Individual; CMS owner ID 4880922137]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2019-02-03; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MGA HEALTHCARE TEXAS HOLDINGS LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 7618201450]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2019-04-01; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, MHH F-III BLOCKER, INC. [Organization; CMS owner ID 3375974496]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2020-02-12; ownership: 7.89%; PE: no; REIT: no, MHH F-IV BLOCKER, INC. [Organization; CMS owner ID 7810328937]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2020-02-12; ownership: 11.19%; PE: no; REIT: no, MHH HOLDINGS I, LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 9638500754]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2020-02-12; ownership: 99%; PE: no; REIT: no, MHH HOLDINGS II, LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 1456782572]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2020-02-12; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, MHH HOLDINGS III, LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 2365873486]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2020-02-12; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, MHH SPLITTER, L.P. [Organization; CMS owner ID 3274964390]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2020-02-12; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, MIT INVESTMENTS 2010, L.P. [Organization; CMS owner ID 6901237023]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2020-02-12; ownership: 5.99%; PE: no; REIT: no, ODENSLUND, LLP [Organization; CMS owner ID 8628409745]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2020-02-12; ownership: 7.89%; PE: no; REIT: no, THE FORD FOUNDATION [Organization; CMS owner ID 1557513975]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2020-02-12; ownership: 6.72%; PE: no; REIT: no, WILLIAM B BENNETT [Individual; CMS owner ID 6002725793]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2020-02-12; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, YALE UNIVERSITY [Organization; CMS owner ID 9436061736]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2020-02-12; ownership: 11.05%; PE: no; REIT: no Source
Owners CMS marks as private equity
0 Source
Owners CMS marks as REITs
0 Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Home health Source
Phone
2142929900 Source
CMS address
15601 DALLAS PARKWAY SUITE 125 Source
ZIP code
75001 Source

Pricing

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$1,706.21

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

TX state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 838,701 home-health episodes and 195,969 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$2,004.58

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

TX state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 838,701 home-health episodes and 195,969 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record