Return to Record Maps

agency

COMPASSION HOME HEALTH CARE

Lubbock, TX

88 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
PHOENIX BAY LTD Source
Enrolled DBA name
COMPASSION HOME HEALTH CARE Source
Enrolled NPI
1437980448 Source
Organization structure
PARTNERSHIP Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
8 Source
Reported owner relationships
24 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
BRADELY MADISON [Individual; CMS owner ID 648706689]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-08-02; ownership: 22%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, BRADELY MADISON [Individual; CMS owner ID 648706689]; role: LIMITED PARTNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-08-02; ownership: 22%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, CARLA BLACKSHER [Individual; CMS owner ID 6204906282]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-08-02; ownership: 4.5%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, CARLA BLACKSHER [Individual; CMS owner ID 6204906282]; role: LIMITED PARTNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-08-02; ownership: 4.5%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, DANA MADISON [Individual; CMS owner ID 6204893357]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-08-02; ownership: 12%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, DANA MADISON [Individual; CMS owner ID 6204893357]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2024-08-02; ownership: 33.4%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, DANA MADISON [Individual; CMS owner ID 6204893357]; role: GENERAL PARTNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-08-02; ownership: 0.5%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, DANA MADISON [Individual; CMS owner ID 6204893357]; role: LIMITED PARTNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-08-02; ownership: 12%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, DANA MADISON [Individual; CMS owner ID 6204893357]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2024-08-02; ownership: 50%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, EDGEMARK LTD [Organization; CMS owner ID 5799953923]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-08-02; ownership: 4.5%; PE: no; REIT: no, EDGEMARK LTD [Organization; CMS owner ID 5799953923]; role: LIMITED PARTNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-08-02; ownership: 4.5%; PE: no; REIT: no, MICHAEL MADISON [Individual; CMS owner ID 2961924410]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-08-02; ownership: 22%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MICHAEL MADISON [Individual; CMS owner ID 2961924410]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2024-08-02; ownership: 33.3%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MICHAEL MADISON [Individual; CMS owner ID 2961924410]; role: LIMITED PARTNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-08-02; ownership: 22%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, RONALD MADISON [Individual; CMS owner ID 1850358904]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-08-02; ownership: 12%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, RONALD MADISON [Individual; CMS owner ID 1850358904]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2024-08-02; ownership: 33.3%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, RONALD MADISON [Individual; CMS owner ID 1850358904]; role: GENERAL PARTNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-08-02; ownership: 0.5%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, RONALD MADISON [Individual; CMS owner ID 1850358904]; role: LIMITED PARTNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-08-02; ownership: 12%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, RONALD MADISON [Individual; CMS owner ID 1850358904]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2024-08-02; ownership: 50%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, RUSSELL MADISON [Individual; CMS owner ID 3476075987]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-08-02; ownership: 22%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, RUSSELL MADISON [Individual; CMS owner ID 3476075987]; role: LIMITED PARTNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-08-02; ownership: 22%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, SITKA BAY LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 2860562840]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-08-02; ownership: 1%; PE: no; REIT: no, SITKA BAY LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 2860562840]; role: GENERAL PARTNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-08-02; ownership: 1%; PE: no; REIT: no, SITKA BAY LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 2860562840]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2024-08-02; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no Source
Owners CMS marks as private equity
0 Source
Owners CMS marks as REITs
0 Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Home health Source
Phone
8067121110 Source
CMS address
10207 INDIANA AVENUE Source
ZIP code
79423 Source

Pricing

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$1,706.21

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

TX state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 838,701 home-health episodes and 195,969 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$2,004.58

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

TX state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 838,701 home-health episodes and 195,969 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record