Return to Record Maps

agency

PRIMAVERA HOSPICE LLC

Phoenix, AZ

88 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Hospice Care Index (0-10)
7 Source
Process composite
100 Source
Process measure denominator
33 Source
Hospice average daily census
21 Source
Care Index period
01/01/2023-12/31/2024 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
PRIMAVERA HOSPICE LLC Source
Enrolled NPI
1689322307 Source
Organization structure
LLC Source
Incorporation date and state
2021-07-21 (AZ) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
3 Source
Reported owner relationships
3 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
LYNDON AVELINO [Individual; CMS owner ID 4385805183]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2021-07-21; ownership: 40%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MA TERESITA PATINO ISIDERIO [Individual; CMS owner ID 2264732825]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2021-07-21; ownership: 5%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, PAMELA PATINO AVELINO [Individual; CMS owner ID 9133470065]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2021-07-21; ownership: 60%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Hospice Source
Phone
(480) 330-6875 Source
CMS address
4200 E CAMELBACK ROAD. Source
ZIP code
85018 Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$244.80

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 7,272 hospice service days, 53 distinct beneficiaries, $1,780,212 submitted charges, and $1,306,760 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$179.70

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 7,272 hospice service days, 53 distinct beneficiaries, $1,780,212 submitted charges, and $1,306,760 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$182.46

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

AZ state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 4,459,415 hospice service days and 49,735 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$289.49

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

AZ state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 4,459,415 hospice service days and 49,735 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record