Return to Record Maps

agency

FAITH HOSPICE

Phoenix, AZ

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Hospice Care Index (0-10)
10 Source
Visits in last days of life
56 Source
Last-days measure denominator
354 Source
Process composite
95 Source
Process measure denominator
357 Source
Hospice average daily census
121 Source
Care Index period
01/01/2023-12/31/2024 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
SACRED HEART HOSPICE LLC Source
Enrolled DBA name
FAITH HOSPICE Source
Enrolled NPI
1437277100 Source
Organization structure
LLC Source
Incorporation date and state
2006-06-08 (AZ) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
4 Source
Reported owner relationships
6 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
ADAM KING [Individual; CMS owner ID 648421206]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2017-03-15; ownership: 24.88%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, APRIL M BOLLES [Individual; CMS owner ID 446210884]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2017-03-15; ownership: 74.62%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, APRIL M BOLLES [Individual; CMS owner ID 446210884]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2017-05-01; ownership: 74.62%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, APRIL M BOLLES [Individual; CMS owner ID 446210884]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2017-05-01; ownership: 74.62%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, FAITH HOSPICE OF AZ, LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 6305123910]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2017-03-15; ownership: 99.5%; PE: no; REIT: no, HEATHER KING [Individual; CMS owner ID 8820249485]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2017-03-15; ownership: 24.88%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source
Owners CMS marks as private equity
0 Source
Owners CMS marks as REITs
0 Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Hospice Source
Ownership type
For-Profit Source
Phone
(602) 476-2047 Source
CMS address
426 NORTH 44TH STREET, SUITE 405 Source
ZIP code
85008 Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$238.65

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 43,152 hospice service days, 393 distinct beneficiaries, $10,298,112 submitted charges, and $7,770,254 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$180.07

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 43,152 hospice service days, 393 distinct beneficiaries, $10,298,112 submitted charges, and $7,770,254 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$182.46

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

AZ state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 4,459,415 hospice service days and 49,735 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$289.49

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

AZ state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 4,459,415 hospice service days and 49,735 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record