Return to Record Maps

agency

LEGACY HOSPICE OF NORTH ARKANSAS

Salem, AR

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Hospice Care Index (0-10)
10 Source
Visits in last days of life
75 Source
Last-days measure denominator
1,080 Source
Process composite
100 Source
Process measure denominator
869 Source
Hospice average daily census
242 Source
Care Index period
01/01/2023-12/31/2024 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
WATCH CARE LLC Source
Enrolled DBA name
LEGACY HOSPICE OF NORTH ARKANSAS Source
Enrolled NPI
1609995653 Source
Organization structure
LLC Source
Incorporation date and state
2019-11-01 (AL) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
15 Source
Reported owner relationships
21 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
ANDREW P LOFASO [Individual; CMS owner ID 5496124851]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2022-12-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ANDREW P LOFASO [Individual; CMS owner ID 5496124851]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2022-12-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, BAIN CAPITAL DOUBLE IMPACT FUND III, L.P. [Organization; CMS owner ID 1153815022]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2025-11-10; ownership: 76.82%; PE: yes; REIT: no, BCDI LEGACY HOLDINGS, LP [Organization; CMS owner ID 1254825128]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2025-11-10; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, BCDI LEGACY INVESTOR, LP [Organization; CMS owner ID 9335633205]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2025-11-10; ownership: 96.71%; PE: no; REIT: no, BCDI LEGACY MIDCO, LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 7618461583]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2025-11-10; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, BCDI LEGACY TOPCO, LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 9436643301]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2025-11-10; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, BCIP DOUBLE IMPACT II, LP [Organization; CMS owner ID 3971097841]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2025-11-10; ownership: 6.72%; PE: yes; REIT: no, CLAY JONES [Individual; CMS owner ID 143695338]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2023-02-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, CLAY JONES [Individual; CMS owner ID 143695338]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2023-02-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JAMES G CORBIN [Individual; CMS owner ID 42499691]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2022-10-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JAMES G CORBIN [Individual; CMS owner ID 42499691]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2022-10-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KATIE N SANDERS [Individual; CMS owner ID 6608255849]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2022-10-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KATIE N SANDERS [Individual; CMS owner ID 6608255849]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2022-10-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, LEGACY OPERATING COMPANY LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 9638505720]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2019-11-01; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, LEWIS CLARK BLAIR [Individual; CMS owner ID 5799946448]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2019-12-03; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, LEWIS CLARK BLAIR [Individual; CMS owner ID 5799946448]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2019-12-03; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, LEWIS CLARK BLAIR [Individual; CMS owner ID 5799946448]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2019-12-03; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, LH HOLDING COMPANY LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 3274969365]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2019-11-01; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, MATTHEW A QUICK [Individual; CMS owner ID 1153485123]; role: CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2023-05-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ROSHA O'NEAL [Individual; CMS owner ID 8426594623]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2022-05-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source
Owners CMS marks as private equity
2 Source
CMS-reported private-equity owners
BAIN CAPITAL DOUBLE IMPACT FUND III, L.P., BCIP DOUBLE IMPACT II, LP Source
Owners CMS marks as REITs
0 Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Hospice Source
Ownership type
For-Profit Source
Phone
(870) 895-2651 Source
CMS address
111 N MAIN STREET SUITE 1 Source
ZIP code
72576 Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$218.75

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 88,025 hospice service days, 959 distinct beneficiaries, $19,255,839 submitted charges, and $14,259,469 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$161.99

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 88,025 hospice service days, 959 distinct beneficiaries, $19,255,839 submitted charges, and $14,259,469 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$171.52

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

AR state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 1,663,712 hospice service days and 21,006 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$382.04

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

AR state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 1,663,712 hospice service days and 21,006 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record