Return to Record Maps

agency

ENHABIT HOSPICE

Magnolia, AR

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Hospice Care Index (0-10)
9 Source
Visits in last days of life
60 Source
Last-days measure denominator
111 Source
Process composite
100 Source
Process measure denominator
77 Source
Hospice average daily census
35 Source
Care Index period
01/01/2023-12/31/2024 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
EH HOME HEALTH OF EAST TEXAS, LLC Source
Enrolled DBA name
ENHABIT HOSPICE Source
Enrolled NPI
1760939276 Source
Organization structure
LLC Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
19 Source
Reported owner relationships
20 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
8 KNOTS MANAGEMENT, LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 446772776]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-12-31; ownership: 8.81%; PE: no; REIT: no, ADVANCED HOMECARE MANAGEMENT LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 5890749048]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2016-09-01; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, BARBARA A JACOBSMEYER [Individual; CMS owner ID 3274633102]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2021-06-21; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, BARBARA A JACOBSMEYER [Individual; CMS owner ID 3274633102]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2023-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, BLACKROCK INC [Organization; CMS owner ID 2668509902]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-12-31; ownership: 7.8%; PE: no; REIT: no, DEERFIELD MANAGEMENT COMPANY LP [Organization; CMS owner ID 840431904]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2023-12-31; ownership: 9.97%; PE: no; REIT: no, DYLAN C BLACK [Individual; CMS owner ID 6507239837]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2023-02-22; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ENHABIT HOLDINGS, INC. [Organization; CMS owner ID 446632319]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2022-07-01; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, ENHABIT INC [Organization; CMS owner ID 4880919414]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2022-07-01; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, JAMES W CHAMBLISS [Individual; CMS owner ID 1850483363]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2016-08-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JEANNE L KALVAITIS [Individual; CMS owner ID 6709268972]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2022-07-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JOBIE G WILLIAMS [Individual; CMS owner ID 7315310646]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2023-02-22; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JULIE D JOLLEY [Individual; CMS owner ID 3870625858]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2021-06-04; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, RYAN T SOLOMON [Individual; CMS owner ID 8325475254]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2024-12-09; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, SARAH W BRALEY [Individual; CMS owner ID 3779956008]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2023-02-22; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, SEAN P RICHARDSON [Individual; CMS owner ID 9133592462]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2023-02-22; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, TANYA R MARION [Individual; CMS owner ID 244612414]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2022-07-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, TERRESA DEMOSS [Individual; CMS owner ID 7719326446]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2023-05-10; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, VANGUARD GROUP INC [Organization; CMS owner ID 4284807678]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-12-31; ownership: 5.91%; PE: no; REIT: no, WELLS FARGO BANK, N.A. [Organization; CMS owner ID 5092754747]; role: 5% OR GREATER SECURITY INTEREST; associated: 2022-06-30; ownership: not reported; PE: no; REIT: no Source
Owners CMS marks as private equity
0 Source
Owners CMS marks as REITs
0 Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Hospice Source
Ownership type
For-Profit Source
Phone
(870) 901-0500 Source
CMS address
128 NORTH WASHINGTON Source
ZIP code
71753 Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$273

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 13,028 hospice service days, 130 distinct beneficiaries, $3,556,654 submitted charges, and $2,129,799 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$163.48

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 13,028 hospice service days, 130 distinct beneficiaries, $3,556,654 submitted charges, and $2,129,799 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$171.52

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

AR state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 1,663,712 hospice service days and 21,006 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$382.04

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

AR state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 1,663,712 hospice service days and 21,006 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record