Return to Record Maps

agency

NORTHWEST COLORADO HEALTH

Steamboat Springs, CO

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Hospice Care Index (0-10)
9 Source
Visits in last days of life
82 Source
Last-days measure denominator
49 Source
Process composite
91 Source
Process measure denominator
56 Source
Hospice average daily census
5 Source
Care Index period
01/01/2023-12/31/2024 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
NORTHWEST COLORADO VISITING NURSE ASSOCIATION Source
Enrolled DBA name
NORTHWEST COLORADO HEALTH Source
Enrolled NPI
1134217631 Source
Organization structure
CORPORATION Source
Incorporation date and state
1964-06-03 (CO) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Non-profit Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
12 Source
Reported owner relationships
15 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
ARIN DAIGNEAU [Individual; CMS owner ID 6608396809]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2024-10-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ELIZABETH PLUMMER [Individual; CMS owner ID 2365815982]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2022-10-26; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ERIKA MURPHY [Individual; CMS owner ID 9537532155]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2022-11-30; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ERIN WILSON [Individual; CMS owner ID 8325426497]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2020-11-30; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JAMES DAVID PARK [Individual; CMS owner ID 1456724079]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2022-09-30; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JESSE ARTHURS [Individual; CMS owner ID 9830627488]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2024-08-28; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, LYNN DUBINSKY [Individual; CMS owner ID 648761221]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2025-10-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MATT MORRILL [Individual; CMS owner ID 244610889]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2022-05-09; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MATT MORRILL [Individual; CMS owner ID 244610889]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2022-05-09; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, REBECCA LEWIS [Individual; CMS owner ID 9234517301]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2020-11-30; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ROSALIND D LEAMING [Individual; CMS owner ID 3476510108]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2021-10-31; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, STEPHANIE EINFELD [Individual; CMS owner ID 9638430622]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2018-02-16; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, STEPHANIE EINFELD [Individual; CMS owner ID 9638430622]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2018-02-16; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, STEPHANIE EINFELD [Individual; CMS owner ID 9638430622]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2018-02-16; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, VICTORIA KLOHR [Individual; CMS owner ID 446623060]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2022-11-30; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Hospice Source
Ownership type
Non-Profit Source
Phone
(970) 879-1632 Source
CMS address
1475 PINE GROVE DR Source
ZIP code
80487 Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$283.09

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 1,771 hospice service days, 41 distinct beneficiaries, $501,355 submitted charges, and $337,188 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$190.39

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 1,771 hospice service days, 41 distinct beneficiaries, $501,355 submitted charges, and $337,188 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$191.82

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

CO state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 1,931,936 hospice service days and 25,644 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$317.35

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

CO state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 1,931,936 hospice service days and 25,644 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record