Return to Record Maps

agency

SACRED PASSAGE HOSPICE

Aurora, CO

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Hospice Care Index (0-10)
8 Source
Visits in last days of life
58 Source
Last-days measure denominator
33 Source
Process composite
100 Source
Process measure denominator
60 Source
Hospice average daily census
24 Source
Care Index period
01/01/2023-12/31/2024 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
DMSC MANAGEMENT PARTNERS INCORPORATED Source
Enrolled DBA name
COMPLETE CO HOSPICE Source
Enrolled NPI
1154848240 Source
Organization structure
CORPORATION Source
Incorporation date and state
2022-05-30 (AZ) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
4 Source
Reported owner relationships
5 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
IREN EDWARDS [Individual; CMS owner ID 1153460464]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2022-06-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ISAAC EDWARDS [Individual; CMS owner ID 42663502]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2022-06-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, LOLA J EDWARDS [Individual; CMS owner ID 7214098235]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2022-06-01; ownership: 100%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, LOLA J EDWARDS [Individual; CMS owner ID 7214098235]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2022-06-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, SEAN ARORA [Individual; CMS owner ID 6305184342]; role: CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2024-06-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Hospice Source
Ownership type
For-Profit Source
Phone
(303) 357-2540 Source
CMS address
3033 S PARKER RD Source
ZIP code
80014 Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$261.72

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 6,055 hospice service days, 47 distinct beneficiaries, $1,584,719 submitted charges, and $1,065,580 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$175.98

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 6,055 hospice service days, 47 distinct beneficiaries, $1,584,719 submitted charges, and $1,065,580 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$191.82

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

CO state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 1,931,936 hospice service days and 25,644 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$317.35

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

CO state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 1,931,936 hospice service days and 25,644 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record