Return to Record Maps

agency

COLORADO PALLIATIVE & HOSPICE CARE OF THE FRONT RA

Englewood, CO

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Hospice Care Index (0-10)
7 Source
Visits in last days of life
58 Source
Last-days measure denominator
33 Source
Process composite
97 Source
Process measure denominator
34 Source
Hospice average daily census
10 Source
Care Index period
01/01/2023-12/31/2024 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
COLORADO PALLIATIVE & HOSPICE CARE OF THE FRONT RANGE Source
Enrolled NPI
1346838208 Source
Organization structure
LLC Source
Incorporation date and state
2021-01-07 (CO) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
18 Source
Reported owner relationships
18 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
ASPIRE PARTNERS LP [Organization; CMS owner ID 2062884562]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-02-16; ownership: 15.26%; PE: no; REIT: no, CHERYL RIVAS [Individual; CMS owner ID 6305370651]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2024-10-11; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, CLAL PENSION & PROVIDENT FUNDS LTD [Organization; CMS owner ID 3577909134]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-02-16; ownership: 5.2%; PE: no; REIT: no, GAGANDEEP SINGH [Individual; CMS owner ID 9436241791]; role: CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2021-12-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, HOSPICE CARE OF AMERICA LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 5294961058]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-02-16; ownership: 20.44%; PE: no; REIT: no, HOSPICESERVE LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 9830325695]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2021-01-07; ownership: not reported; PE: no; REIT: no, JANET L ROGERS [Individual; CMS owner ID 5193951952]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-02-16; ownership: 10.22%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KAIN HOSPICE LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 244602746]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-02-16; ownership: 32.36%; PE: no; REIT: no, KAIN PERA FEEDER LP [Organization; CMS owner ID 2961874466]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-02-16; ownership: 21.57%; PE: no; REIT: no, KAIN PERA LP [Organization; CMS owner ID 8426420928]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-02-16; ownership: 71.09%; PE: no; REIT: no, MORE PROVIDENT PENSION FUNDS AND PENSIONS LTD [Organization; CMS owner ID 5698147197]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-02-16; ownership: 10.79%; PE: no; REIT: no, OBSIDIAN INVESTMENTS LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 4486090040]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-02-16; ownership: 5.09%; PE: no; REIT: no, PERA HCA HOLDCO LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 2163894668]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-02-16; ownership: 74.96%; PE: no; REIT: no, PERA HOLDCO LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 5890167399]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-02-16; ownership: 74.96%; PE: no; REIT: no, PHILLIP E HILL [Individual; CMS owner ID 8022161504]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-02-16; ownership: 10.22%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, PHOENIX PERA LP [Organization; CMS owner ID 9234501735]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-02-16; ownership: 14.02%; PE: no; REIT: no, RYAN GRUHALA [Individual; CMS owner ID 6709060379]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2024-02-05; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, SAGE INVESTORS, LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 5395181952]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-02-16; ownership: 8.48%; PE: no; REIT: no Source
Owners CMS marks as private equity
0 Source
Owners CMS marks as REITs
0 Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Hospice Source
Ownership type
For-Profit Source
Phone
(720) 545-0800 Source
CMS address
6551 S REVERE PKWY Source
ZIP code
80111 Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$249.58

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 3,472 hospice service days, 37 distinct beneficiaries, $866,527 submitted charges, and $631,330 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$181.83

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 3,472 hospice service days, 37 distinct beneficiaries, $866,527 submitted charges, and $631,330 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$191.82

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

CO state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 1,931,936 hospice service days and 25,644 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$317.35

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

CO state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 1,931,936 hospice service days and 25,644 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record