Return to Record Maps

agency

AMG HOSPICE OF COLORADO

Denver, CO

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Hospice average daily census
1 Source
Care Index period
01/01/2023-12/31/2024 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
PRO CARE HOSPICE INC Source
Enrolled DBA name
MONARCH HOSPICE OF COLORADO Source
Enrolled NPI
1023758539 Source
Organization structure
CORPORATION Source
Incorporation date and state
2022-01-21 (CO) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
7 Source
Reported owner relationships
11 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
CINDY M STICE [Individual; CMS owner ID 2365568151]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2024-07-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, CORI ANN PATEL [Individual; CMS owner ID 446256325]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2025-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, DANA L ACOSTA [Individual; CMS owner ID 7911924378]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2025-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, DAVID WAYNE NATTRESS [Individual; CMS owner ID 2961313960]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2024-07-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, FRIEDA NATTRESS [Individual; CMS owner ID 2961941521]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2024-07-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, TECH-FALL INDUSTRIES, LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 4880031756]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2023-12-01; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, TECH-FALL INDUSTRIES, LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 4880031756]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2023-12-01; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, THOMAS WILSON FENDER [Individual; CMS owner ID 2062815046]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2023-12-01; ownership: 100%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, THOMAS WILSON FENDER [Individual; CMS owner ID 2062815046]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2024-07-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, THOMAS WILSON FENDER [Individual; CMS owner ID 2062815046]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2023-12-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, THOMAS WILSON FENDER [Individual; CMS owner ID 2062815046]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2023-12-01; ownership: 100%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source
Owners CMS marks as private equity
0 Source
Owners CMS marks as REITs
0 Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Hospice Source
Ownership type
For-Profit Source
Phone
(303) 879-1700 Source
CMS address
3401 QUEBEC ST Source
ZIP code
80207 Source

Pricing

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$191.82

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

CO state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 1,931,936 hospice service days and 25,644 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$317.35

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

CO state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 1,931,936 hospice service days and 25,644 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record