Return to Record Maps

agency

PATRIOT HOME CARE

Wilmington, DE

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Hospice Care Index (0-10)
7 Source
Care Index period
01/01/2023-12/31/2024 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
CARING ANGELS HOMECARE AGENCY INC Source
Enrolled DBA name
PATRIOT HOME CARE Source
Enrolled NPI
1124598156 Source
Organization structure
CORPORATION Source
Incorporation date and state
DE Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
15 Source
Reported owner relationships
22 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
BRENDA RIORDAN [Individual; CMS owner ID 4284815861]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2022-08-18; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, BRENDA RIORDAN [Individual; CMS owner ID 4284815861]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2022-08-18; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, CARERING HEALTH LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 1557744588]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2023-07-07; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, CHARLES FITCH [Individual; CMS owner ID 9436513090]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2022-12-05; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, CHARLES FITCH [Individual; CMS owner ID 9436513090]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2022-12-05; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, CLETUS S GUENTHNER [Individual; CMS owner ID 7416855762]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2022-05-04; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, CLETUS S GUENTHNER [Individual; CMS owner ID 7416855762]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2022-05-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, DINA IBRAGIMOVA 2020 IRREVOCABLE TRUST [Organization; CMS owner ID 3476907213]; role: OTHER; associated: 2022-05-04; ownership: 6.95%; PE: no; REIT: no, KYLE ALLEN [Individual; CMS owner ID 2961416649]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2022-05-04; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KYLE ALLEN [Individual; CMS owner ID 2961416649]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2022-05-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MADISON DEARBORN CAPITAL PARTNERS VIII-B, L.P. [Organization; CMS owner ID 1658725494]; role: LIMITED PARTNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2022-05-04; ownership: 46.4%; PE: no; REIT: no, MARIETTA WILLIS [Individual; CMS owner ID 5799695532]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2022-05-04; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MARIETTA WILLIS [Individual; CMS owner ID 5799695532]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2022-05-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MARK QUINNAN [Individual; CMS owner ID 4385004548]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2022-02-13; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MARK QUINNAN [Individual; CMS owner ID 4385004548]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2023-02-13; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MDCP VII-C PHC SPLITTER LP [Organization; CMS owner ID 3274916200]; role: LIMITED PARTNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2022-05-04; ownership: 24.09%; PE: no; REIT: no, PHC INVESTMENTS I LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 4284017211]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2022-05-04; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, PHC INVESTMENTS II LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 2466835491]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2022-05-04; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, RAVINDER SANDHU [Individual; CMS owner ID 3072977636]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2023-02-13; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, RAVINDER SANDHU [Individual; CMS owner ID 3072977636]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2023-02-13; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, SALONE WALKER [Individual; CMS owner ID 1557569324]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2023-07-05; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, VLADIMIR MATKIVSKI 2020 IRREVOCABLE TRUST [Organization; CMS owner ID 6406239029]; role: OTHER; associated: 2022-05-04; ownership: 6.95%; PE: no; REIT: no Source
Owners CMS marks as private equity
0 Source
Owners CMS marks as REITs
0 Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Hospice Source
Ownership type
For-Profit Source
Phone
(302) 295-6312 Source
CMS address
800 W. 4TH ST Source
ZIP code
19801 Source

Pricing

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$215.73

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

DE state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 460,196 hospice service days and 6,798 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$357.30

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

DE state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 460,196 hospice service days and 6,798 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record