Return to Record Maps

agency

ETERNAL FAITH HOSPICE AND PALLIATIVE CARE

Roswell, GA

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Hospice Care Index (0-10)
9 Source
Visits in last days of life
29 Source
Last-days measure denominator
51 Source
Process composite
100 Source
Process measure denominator
127 Source
Hospice average daily census
11 Source
Care Index period
01/01/2023-12/31/2024 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
CREATIVE HOSPICE CARE, INC. Source
Enrolled DBA name
TRADITIONS HEALTH Source
Enrolled NPI
1942354675 Source
Organization structure
CORPORATION Source
Incorporation date and state
2006-06-27 (GA) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
9 Source
Reported owner relationships
9 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
JAMES M DOUTHITT [Individual; CMS owner ID 3173425923]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2025-12-03; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, LIFECARE HOME HEALTH ACQUISITION LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 4981960739]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2025-12-03; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, LIFECARE HOME HEALTH HOLDINGS LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 4486199536]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2025-12-03; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, LIFECARE HOME HEALTH INTERMEDIATE SUB LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 5890051643]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2025-12-03; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, LIFECARE HOME HEALTH PARTNERS LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 8729588637]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2025-12-03; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, LIFECARE INTERMEDIATE I LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 3577008622]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2025-12-03; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, LIFECARE INTERMEDIATE II LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 2668917717]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2025-12-03; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, MONIQUE Y ODEN [Individual; CMS owner ID 9335437235]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2022-09-14; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, WILLIAM D ALVERSON [Individual; CMS owner ID 6608030762]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2025-12-03; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source
Owners CMS marks as private equity
0 Source
Owners CMS marks as REITs
0 Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Hospice Source
Ownership type
For-Profit Source
Phone
(770) 797-9300 Source
CMS address
1080 HOLCOMB BRIDGE ROAD, BLDG. 200, SUITE 100 Source
ZIP code
30076 Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$288.85

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 3,958 hospice service days, 74 distinct beneficiaries, $1,143,262 submitted charges, and $777,426 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$196.42

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 3,958 hospice service days, 74 distinct beneficiaries, $1,143,262 submitted charges, and $777,426 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$177.76

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

GA state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 5,246,628 hospice service days and 57,332 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$290.46

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

GA state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 5,246,628 hospice service days and 57,332 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record