Return to Record Maps

agency

ATLANTA FAMILY HOSPICE AND PALLIATIVE CARE II, LLC

Norcross, GA

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Hospice Care Index (0-10)
6 Source
Visits in last days of life
43 Source
Last-days measure denominator
105 Source
Process composite
1 Source
Process measure denominator
76 Source
Hospice average daily census
47 Source
Care Index period
01/01/2023-12/31/2024 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
ANGELIC ARMS HOME HOSPICE, LLC Source
Enrolled DBA name
ATLANTA FAMILY HOSPICE & PALLIATIVE CARE II, LLC Source
Enrolled NPI
1124312574 Source
Organization structure
LLC Source
Incorporation date and state
2011-04-14 (GA) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
3 Source
Reported owner relationships
7 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
ATLANTA FAMILY HOSPICE & PALLIATIVE CARE II LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 4688949308]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2017-08-01; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, ATLANTA FAMILY HOSPICE & PALLIATIVE CARE II LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 4688949308]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2017-08-01; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, REBECCA L OLAN [Individual; CMS owner ID 2860767555]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2017-08-01; ownership: 40%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, REBECCA L OLAN [Individual; CMS owner ID 2860767555]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2017-08-01; ownership: 40%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, SHERIAN ALECIA SHAROMI [Individual; CMS owner ID 9436438686]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2017-08-01; ownership: 60%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, SHERIAN ALECIA SHAROMI [Individual; CMS owner ID 9436438686]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2017-08-01; ownership: 60%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, SHERIAN ALECIA SHAROMI [Individual; CMS owner ID 9436438686]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2016-06-03; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source
Owners CMS marks as private equity
0 Source
Owners CMS marks as REITs
0 Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Hospice Source
Ownership type
Non-Profit Source
Phone
(770) 892-1637 Source
CMS address
5950 LIVE OAK PARKWAY, SUITE 240 Source
ZIP code
30093 Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$250.79

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 15,284 hospice service days, 129 distinct beneficiaries, $3,833,035 submitted charges, and $2,723,642 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$178.20

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 15,284 hospice service days, 129 distinct beneficiaries, $3,833,035 submitted charges, and $2,723,642 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$177.76

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

GA state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 5,246,628 hospice service days and 57,332 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$290.46

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

GA state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 5,246,628 hospice service days and 57,332 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record