Return to Record Maps

agency

AFFINITY HOSPICE

Marietta, GA

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Hospice Care Index (0-10)
10 Source
Visits in last days of life
38 Source
Last-days measure denominator
164 Source
Process composite
79 Source
Process measure denominator
139 Source
Hospice average daily census
34 Source
Care Index period
01/01/2023-12/31/2024 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
A/B HOSPICE LLC Source
Enrolled DBA name
AFFINITY HOSPICE Source
Enrolled NPI
1235654039 Source
Organization structure
LLC Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
19 Source
Reported owner relationships
21 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
ADAM C CRUSE [Individual; CMS owner ID 5193841039]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2025-09-01; ownership: 100%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, AFFINITY HOSPICE HOLDINGS, LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 6507195948]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2023-02-23; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, AFFINITY HOSPICE HOLDINGS, LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 6507195948]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2023-02-23; ownership: not reported; PE: no; REIT: no, AFFINITY HOSPICE INTERMEDIATE HOLDINGS LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 3971997941]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2023-02-23; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, AFFINITY HOSPICE ULTIMATE HOLDINGS LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 7618348897]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2023-02-23; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, ANUPAMA S RAVIKANTH [Individual; CMS owner ID 7113974981]; role: CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2025-08-13; ownership: 100%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, BRIDGEWAY HOSPICE HOLDINGS LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 8921305590]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2019-06-14; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, CHRISTOPHER SMITH [Individual; CMS owner ID 4587909411]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2025-09-29; ownership: 100%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, DRAGONFLY FINANCE HOLDCO LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 5092186270]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2023-02-23; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, FOSH HOLDINGS LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 4981075165]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2023-02-23; ownership: 11.8%; PE: no; REIT: no, FRANKLIN PARK CO-INVESTMENT FUND V LP [Organization; CMS owner ID 8325419500]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2023-02-23; ownership: 6.2%; PE: no; REIT: no, GO IV EQUALIZATION (ECI) LP [Organization; CMS owner ID 5395232979]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2023-02-23; ownership: 9.4%; PE: no; REIT: no, LLR EQUITY PARTNERS INTERNATIONAL VI LP [Organization; CMS owner ID 7214308402]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2023-02-23; ownership: 15.8%; PE: no; REIT: no, LLR EQUITY PARTNERS VI CO-INVEST LP [Organization; CMS owner ID 8123499316]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2023-02-23; ownership: 9.5%; PE: no; REIT: no, LLR EQUITY PARTNERS VI LP [Organization; CMS owner ID 1850762048]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2023-02-23; ownership: 35.6%; PE: no; REIT: no, LLR LP CO-INVEST VI-AH LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 2961873146]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2023-02-23; ownership: 9.5%; PE: no; REIT: no, LLR VI LL-AH LP [Organization; CMS owner ID 2860863057]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2023-02-23; ownership: 15.8%; PE: no; REIT: no, LLR VI-AH LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 5597136788]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2023-02-23; ownership: 35.6%; PE: no; REIT: no, RAY L SHROUT [Individual; CMS owner ID 1658281266]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2022-11-04; ownership: 11.8%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, RAY L SHROUT [Individual; CMS owner ID 1658281266]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2023-02-23; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, TIMOTHY KIMBROUGH [Individual; CMS owner ID 7214423870]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2025-09-22; ownership: 100%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source
Owners CMS marks as private equity
0 Source
Owners CMS marks as REITs
0 Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Hospice Source
Ownership type
For-Profit Source
Phone
(404) 444-4748 Source
CMS address
1395 SOUTH MARIETTA PKWY SE, BLDG 400, SUITE 116 Source
ZIP code
30067 Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$261.55

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 11,673 hospice service days, 148 distinct beneficiaries, $3,053,032 submitted charges, and $2,133,483 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$182.77

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 11,673 hospice service days, 148 distinct beneficiaries, $3,053,032 submitted charges, and $2,133,483 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$177.76

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

GA state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 5,246,628 hospice service days and 57,332 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$290.46

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

GA state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 5,246,628 hospice service days and 57,332 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record