Return to Record Maps

agency

BRIDGE HOSPICE, LLC

Pooler, GA

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Hospice Care Index (0-10)
5 Source
Visits in last days of life
50 Source
Last-days measure denominator
38 Source
Process composite
48 Source
Process measure denominator
21 Source
Hospice average daily census
12 Source
Care Index period
01/01/2023-12/31/2024 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
BRIDGE HOSPICE LLC Source
Enrolled NPI
1104221209 Source
Organization structure
LLC Source
Incorporation date and state
2013-12-26 (GA) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
5 Source
Reported owner relationships
7 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
AARON JAMES MUSSELMAN [Individual; CMS owner ID 4385654615]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2016-03-16; ownership: 31%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, AARON JAMES MUSSELMAN [Individual; CMS owner ID 4385654615]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2016-03-16; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JAMES JIVIDEN [Individual; CMS owner ID 6204260763]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2019-11-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JEFFREY R DUGAS [Individual; CMS owner ID 6507761921]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2016-03-16; ownership: 10%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KARI BAER [Individual; CMS owner ID 244457422]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2016-03-16; ownership: 20%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KARI BAER [Individual; CMS owner ID 244457422]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2016-03-16; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KRISTIN R CHASE [Individual; CMS owner ID 8729243845]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2016-03-16; ownership: 34%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Hospice Source
Ownership type
For-Profit Source
Phone
(912) 417-4571 Source
CMS address
119 CANAL ST SUITE 103 Source
ZIP code
31322 Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$233.92

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 3,233 hospice service days, 39 distinct beneficiaries, $756,275 submitted charges, and $503,112 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$155.62

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 3,233 hospice service days, 39 distinct beneficiaries, $756,275 submitted charges, and $503,112 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$177.76

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

GA state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 5,246,628 hospice service days and 57,332 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$290.46

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

GA state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 5,246,628 hospice service days and 57,332 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record