Return to Record Maps

agency

ENHABIT HOSPICE OF IDAHO

Fruitland, ID

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Hospice Care Index (0-10)
9 Source
Visits in last days of life
64 Source
Last-days measure denominator
117 Source
Process composite
100 Source
Process measure denominator
99 Source
Hospice average daily census
16 Source
Care Index period
01/01/2023-12/31/2024 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
GUARDIAN HOME CARE, INC. Source
Enrolled DBA name
ENHABIT HOSPICE OF IDAHO Source
Enrolled NPI
1154470490 Source
Organization structure
CORPORATION Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
22 Source
Reported owner relationships
23 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
8 KNOTS MANAGEMENT, LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 446772776]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-12-31; ownership: 8.81%; PE: no; REIT: no, ADVANCED HOMECARE MANAGEMENT LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 5890749048]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2014-12-31; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, BARBARA A JACOBSMEYER [Individual; CMS owner ID 3274633102]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2021-06-21; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, BARBARA A JACOBSMEYER [Individual; CMS owner ID 3274633102]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2023-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, BLACKROCK INC [Organization; CMS owner ID 2668509902]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-12-31; ownership: 7.8%; PE: no; REIT: no, BRETT C JOHNSON [Individual; CMS owner ID 1850580721]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2023-10-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, COLLIN S MCQUIDDY [Individual; CMS owner ID 2961924204]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2024-08-05; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, DEERFIELD MANAGEMENT COMPANY LP [Organization; CMS owner ID 840431904]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2023-12-31; ownership: 9.97%; PE: no; REIT: no, DYLAN C BLACK [Individual; CMS owner ID 6507239837]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2023-02-22; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, EH HOME HEALTH OF THE WEST, LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 648443960]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2012-02-08; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, ENHABIT HOLDINGS, INC. [Organization; CMS owner ID 446632319]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2022-07-01; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, ENHABIT INC [Organization; CMS owner ID 4880919414]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2014-12-31; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, HOLLI D WATSON [Individual; CMS owner ID 5991147993]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2024-04-25; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, IDAHO HOMECARE HOLDINGS, INC [Organization; CMS owner ID 7214104041]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2009-01-31; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, JARED R HELMS [Individual; CMS owner ID 8426146705]; role: CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2016-09-25; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JEANNE L KALVAITIS [Individual; CMS owner ID 6709268972]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2022-07-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JULIE D JOLLEY [Individual; CMS owner ID 3870625858]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2021-06-04; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, RYAN T SOLOMON [Individual; CMS owner ID 8325475254]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2024-12-09; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, SARAH W BRALEY [Individual; CMS owner ID 3779956008]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2023-02-22; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, SEAN P RICHARDSON [Individual; CMS owner ID 9133592462]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2023-02-22; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, TANYA R MARION [Individual; CMS owner ID 244612414]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2022-07-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, VANGUARD GROUP INC [Organization; CMS owner ID 4284807678]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-12-31; ownership: 5.91%; PE: no; REIT: no, WELLS FARGO BANK, N.A. [Organization; CMS owner ID 5092754747]; role: 5% OR GREATER SECURITY INTEREST; associated: 2022-06-30; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no Source
Owners CMS marks as private equity
0 Source
Owners CMS marks as REITs
0 Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Hospice Source
Ownership type
For-Profit Source
Phone
(208) 461-1600 Source
CMS address
435 S WHITLEY DR Source
ZIP code
83619 Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$297.76

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 5,248 hospice service days, 86 distinct beneficiaries, $1,562,667 submitted charges, and $908,181 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$173.05

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 5,248 hospice service days, 86 distinct beneficiaries, $1,562,667 submitted charges, and $908,181 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$172.41

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

ID state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 894,771 hospice service days and 11,011 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$332.48

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

ID state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 894,771 hospice service days and 11,011 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record