Return to Record Maps

agency

IDAHO HOME HEALTH & HOSPICE OF TREASURE VALLEY

Caldwell, ID

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Hospice Care Index (0-10)
9 Source
Visits in last days of life
75 Source
Last-days measure denominator
236 Source
Process composite
98 Source
Process measure denominator
194 Source
Hospice average daily census
47 Source
Care Index period
01/01/2023-12/31/2024 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
HNH BIRDIE ONE LLC Source
Enrolled DBA name
IDAHO HOME HEALTH & HOSPICE OF TREASURE VALLEY Source
Enrolled NPI
1174130264 Source
Organization structure
LLC Source
Incorporation date and state
2020-07-14 (ID) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
12 Source
Reported owner relationships
13 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
AMY CORMIER [Individual; CMS owner ID 9335658616]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2025-05-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, IDAHO HEALTH CARE GROUP, LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 6507998069]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2021-07-01; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, JONI BABINEAUX [Individual; CMS owner ID 3274000260]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2026-04-13; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JOSHUA LEE PROFFITT [Individual; CMS owner ID 7810146875]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2021-07-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KAMBROS, LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 2567881774]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2021-07-01; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, KIMBERLY SEYMOUR [Individual; CMS owner ID 2466826581]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2026-04-13; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KIMBERLY SEYMOUR [Individual; CMS owner ID 2466826581]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2026-04-13; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, LHC GROUP INC [Organization; CMS owner ID 6305754169]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2021-07-01; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, LINDSAY CAMPBELL [Individual; CMS owner ID 4082184841]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2026-01-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MARCUS DONAVON MACIP [Individual; CMS owner ID 1557735677]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2023-02-22; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, TINA A MCGUFFEY [Individual; CMS owner ID 4486549383]; role: CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2021-11-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INCORPORATED [Organization; CMS owner ID 749192441]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2023-02-22; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, WENDY S DAIGLE [Individual; CMS owner ID 6103355342]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2022-10-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source
Owners CMS marks as private equity
0 Source
Owners CMS marks as REITs
0 Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Hospice Source
Ownership type
For-Profit Source
Phone
(208) 467-7423 Source
CMS address
822 S. 10TH AVE Source
ZIP code
83605 Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$970.72

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 17,735 hospice service days, 305 distinct beneficiaries, $17,215,717 submitted charges, and $3,234,313 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$182.37

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 17,735 hospice service days, 305 distinct beneficiaries, $17,215,717 submitted charges, and $3,234,313 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$172.41

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

ID state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 894,771 hospice service days and 11,011 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$332.48

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

ID state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 894,771 hospice service days and 11,011 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record