Return to Record Maps

agency

SOLACE HEALTHCARE

Idaho Falls, ID

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Hospice Care Index (0-10)
9 Source
Visits in last days of life
60 Source
Last-days measure denominator
122 Source
Process composite
91 Source
Process measure denominator
91 Source
Hospice average daily census
16 Source
Care Index period
01/01/2023-12/31/2024 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
IF HOSPICE OPCO LLC Source
Enrolled DBA name
SOLACE HEALTHCARE Source
Enrolled NPI
1417260563 Source
Organization structure
PARTNERSHIP Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
8 Source
Reported owner relationships
8 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
ANNA J HAYNES [Individual; CMS owner ID 6800139387]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2022-02-01; ownership: 10%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, CHERYL ABEL [Individual; CMS owner ID 143536425]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2022-02-01; ownership: 100%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, CURIS PARTNERS LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 648675736]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2022-02-01; ownership: 75%; PE: no; REIT: no, JAMES G ADAMSON [Individual; CMS owner ID 6608870811]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2022-02-01; ownership: 50%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JUSTIN TAIT GREGORY [Individual; CMS owner ID 1052627338]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2022-02-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KEVIN JAMES CHRISTENSEN [Individual; CMS owner ID 3779988555]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2022-07-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ZAFAR AZIMOV [Individual; CMS owner ID 4688990310]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2022-02-01; ownership: 99.67%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ZAMWELL GROUP LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 4981920618]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2022-02-01; ownership: not reported; PE: no; REIT: no Source
Owners CMS marks as private equity
0 Source
Owners CMS marks as REITs
0 Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Hospice Source
Ownership type
For-Profit Source
Phone
(208) 757-8444 Source
CMS address
850 ENERGY PL STE.2 Source
ZIP code
83401 Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$224.14

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 6,128 hospice service days, 107 distinct beneficiaries, $1,373,553 submitted charges, and $1,029,747 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$168.04

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 6,128 hospice service days, 107 distinct beneficiaries, $1,373,553 submitted charges, and $1,029,747 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$172.41

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

ID state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 894,771 hospice service days and 11,011 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$332.48

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

ID state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 894,771 hospice service days and 11,011 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record