Return to Record Maps

agency

WHITE OAK HOSPICE

Star, ID

88 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Hospice Care Index (0-10)
10 Source
Process composite
96 Source
Process measure denominator
180 Source
Hospice average daily census
42 Source
Care Index period
01/01/2023-12/31/2024 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
TDX5 LLC Source
Enrolled DBA name
WHITE OAK HOSPICE Source
Enrolled NPI
1215635511 Source
Organization structure
LLC Source
Incorporation date and state
2022-12-05 (ID) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
3 Source
Reported owner relationships
9 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
DALLAS HAGLER [Individual; CMS owner ID 4486028875]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2022-12-05; ownership: 14.5%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, DALLAS HAGLER [Individual; CMS owner ID 4486028875]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2022-12-05; ownership: 14.5%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, DALLAS HAGLER [Individual; CMS owner ID 4486028875]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2022-12-05; ownership: 14.5%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, DOUGLAS HAGLER [Individual; CMS owner ID 2668846056]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2022-12-05; ownership: 14.5%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, DOUGLAS HAGLER [Individual; CMS owner ID 2668846056]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2022-12-05; ownership: 14.5%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, DOUGLAS HAGLER [Individual; CMS owner ID 2668846056]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2022-12-05; ownership: 14.5%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, TRUDY HAGLER [Individual; CMS owner ID 1759755143]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2022-12-05; ownership: 70%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, TRUDY HAGLER [Individual; CMS owner ID 1759755143]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2022-12-05; ownership: 70%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, TRUDY HAGLER [Individual; CMS owner ID 1759755143]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2022-12-05; ownership: 70%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Hospice Source
Phone
(208) 629-1037 Source
CMS address
124 N SENECA SPRINGS WAY Source
ZIP code
83669 Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$241.56

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 12,260 hospice service days, 164 distinct beneficiaries, $2,961,483 submitted charges, and $2,198,698 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$179.34

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 12,260 hospice service days, 164 distinct beneficiaries, $2,961,483 submitted charges, and $2,198,698 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$172.41

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

ID state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 894,771 hospice service days and 11,011 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$332.48

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

ID state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 894,771 hospice service days and 11,011 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record