Return to Record Maps

agency

HENDERSON COUNTY HEALTH DEPARTMENT HOSPICE

Gladstone, IL

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Process measure denominator
9 Source
Hospice average daily census
1 Source
Care Index period
01/01/2023-12/31/2024 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
HENDERSON COUNTY Source
Enrolled NPI
1437425378 Source
Organization structure
GOVERNMENT Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
9 Source
Reported owner relationships
10 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
BRIAN GOOD [Individual; CMS owner ID 8224110705]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2007-08-29; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, CAROL ELSEA [Individual; CMS owner ID 7719203397]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2010-05-19; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, DIANA SEITZ [Individual; CMS owner ID 3072891647]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2022-06-21; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, FRANK T LASALA [Individual; CMS owner ID 3870584295]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2013-04-24; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, HENDERSON COUNTY [Organization; CMS owner ID 2466534938]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2007-08-29; ownership: not reported; PE: no; REIT: no, JIM ALEXANDER [Individual; CMS owner ID 8628394202]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2013-01-10; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JUDY GRAVGAARD [Individual; CMS owner ID 5991021677]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2011-08-09; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JUDY GRAVGAARD [Individual; CMS owner ID 5991021677]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2013-12-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MARILYN SIMMONS [Individual; CMS owner ID 6800112582]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2011-08-09; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, TOM PULLEN [Individual; CMS owner ID 5799939724]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2012-04-12; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source
Owners CMS marks as private equity
0 Source
Owners CMS marks as REITs
0 Source

Illinois state licensure

Illinois license type
Illinois Hospice Program Source
Illinois license number
2002640 Source
Published license expiration
2026-08-31 Source
IDPH directory status
Listed in IDPH current-license directory as of 2026-04-28 Source
CMS match
Exact name and ZIP, office address and ZIP, phone Source
Service area
Not published; IDPH parent-office county is not service area Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Hospice Source
Ownership type
Government Source
Phone
(309) 627-2812 Source
CMS address
208 WEST ELM STREET Source
ZIP code
61437 Source

Pricing

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$192.40

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

IL state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 3,958,243 hospice service days and 59,119 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$310.55

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

IL state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 3,958,243 hospice service days and 59,119 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record