Return to Record Maps

agency

VIP HOME HEALTH & HOSPICE INC.

Oakbrook Terrace, IL

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Process measure denominator
1 Source
Care Index period
01/01/2023-12/31/2024 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
VIP HOME HEALTH & HOSPICE, INC. Source
Enrolled NPI
1639305071 Source
Organization structure
CORPORATION Source
Incorporation date and state
2005-11-30 (IL) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
3 Source
Reported owner relationships
6 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
ASIM M SAEED [Individual; CMS owner ID 6901029222]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2023-05-12; ownership: 50%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ASIM M SAEED [Individual; CMS owner ID 6901029222]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2023-05-12; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, HEALWELL HOLDINGS LTD [Organization; CMS owner ID 1850803677]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-05-12; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, WASE ABDUL [Individual; CMS owner ID 4183039761]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2023-05-12; ownership: 100%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, WASE ABDUL [Individual; CMS owner ID 4183039761]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2023-05-12; ownership: 100%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, WASE ABDUL [Individual; CMS owner ID 4183039761]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2023-05-23; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source
Owners CMS marks as private equity
0 Source
Owners CMS marks as REITs
0 Source

Illinois state licensure

Illinois license type
Illinois Hospice Program Source
Illinois license number
2003278 Source
Published license expiration
2026-05-12 Source
IDPH directory status
Listed in IDPH current-license directory as of 2026-04-28 Source
CMS match
Exact office address and ZIP, phone Source
Service area
Not published; IDPH parent-office county is not service area Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Hospice Source
Ownership type
For-Profit Source
Phone
(630) 410-8338 Source
CMS address
17W703 BUTTERFIELD RD, STE G Source
ZIP code
60181 Source

Pricing

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$192.40

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

IL state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 3,958,243 hospice service days and 59,119 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$310.55

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

IL state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 3,958,243 hospice service days and 59,119 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record