Return to Record Maps

agency

TOWN SQUARE HOSPICE ILLINOIS LLC

Monticello, IL

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Care Index period
01/01/2023-12/31/2024 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
TOWN SQUARE HOSPICE ILLINOIS LLC Source
Enrolled NPI
1063266716 Source
Organization structure
LLC Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
7 Source
Reported owner relationships
13 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
ALLIE HISLOPE [Individual; CMS owner ID 4981170800]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2025-06-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KRISTIN K NEWCOME [Individual; CMS owner ID 6204826043]; role: CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2026-01-30; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MEGAN IRBY [Individual; CMS owner ID 2062946510]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2025-06-01; ownership: 11.25%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MEGAN IRBY [Individual; CMS owner ID 2062946510]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2023-08-21; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MEGAN IRBY [Individual; CMS owner ID 2062946510]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2025-06-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MICHAEL D WIK REVOCABLE TRUST [Organization; CMS owner ID 42786972]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2025-06-01; ownership: 63.75%; PE: no; REIT: no, MICHAEL WIK [Individual; CMS owner ID 840634358]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2025-06-01; ownership: 63.75%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MICHAEL WIK [Individual; CMS owner ID 840634358]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2023-08-18; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MICHAEL WIK [Individual; CMS owner ID 840634358]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2023-08-18; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MICHAEL WIK [Individual; CMS owner ID 840634358]; role: OTHER; associated: 2023-08-18; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MUHAMMAD N KHAN [Individual; CMS owner ID 8729004908]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2023-08-21; ownership: 25%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MUHAMMAD N KHAN [Individual; CMS owner ID 8729004908]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2023-08-21; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, TOWN SQUARE HOSPICE ILLINOIS LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 1153855606]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2023-08-21; ownership: 75%; PE: no; REIT: no Source
Owners CMS marks as private equity
0 Source
Owners CMS marks as REITs
0 Source

Illinois state licensure

Illinois license type
Illinois Hospice Program Source
Illinois license number
2003290 Source
Published license expiration
2026-07-03 Source
IDPH directory status
Listed in IDPH current-license directory as of 2026-04-28 Source
CMS match
Exact name and ZIP, phone Source
Service area
Not published; IDPH parent-office county is not service area Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Hospice Source
Ownership type
For-Profit Source
Phone
(217) 670-6990 Source
CMS address
112 W. WASHINGTON STREET Source
ZIP code
61856 Source

Pricing

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$192.40

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

IL state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 3,958,243 hospice service days and 59,119 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$310.55

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

IL state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 3,958,243 hospice service days and 59,119 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record