Return to Record Maps

agency

LOVING HEARTS HOSPICE AND PALLIATIVE CARE LLC

Lawrenceburg, IN

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Hospice Care Index (0-10)
9 Source
Visits in last days of life
72 Source
Last-days measure denominator
232 Source
Process composite
98 Source
Process measure denominator
131 Source
Hospice average daily census
27 Source
Care Index period
01/01/2023-12/31/2024 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
LOVING HEARTS HOSPICE AND PALLIATIVE CARE, LLC Source
Enrolled DBA name
LOVING HEARTS HOSPICE AND PALLIATIVE CARE, LLC Source
Enrolled NPI
1003292863 Source
Organization structure
LLC Source
Incorporation date and state
2015-07-24 (IN) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
3 Source
Reported owner relationships
5 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
JAMIE OSBORNE [Individual; CMS owner ID 2365747920]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2015-10-08; ownership: 100%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JAMIE OSBORNE [Individual; CMS owner ID 2365747920]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2015-07-21; ownership: 100%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JAMIE OSBORNE [Individual; CMS owner ID 2365747920]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2015-10-08; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JENNIFER A JONES [Individual; CMS owner ID 4688928310]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2018-10-18; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, LOVING HEARTS HOSPICE AND PALLIATIVE CARE, LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 4385949940]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2015-07-27; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no Source
Owners CMS marks as private equity
0 Source
Owners CMS marks as REITs
0 Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Hospice Source
Ownership type
For-Profit Source
Phone
(812) 932-0641 Source
CMS address
4109 NORTH DEARBORN ROAD Source
ZIP code
47025 Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$279.42

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 10,088 hospice service days, 159 distinct beneficiaries, $2,818,773 submitted charges, and $1,793,035 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$177.74

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 10,088 hospice service days, 159 distinct beneficiaries, $2,818,773 submitted charges, and $1,793,035 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$181.27

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

IN state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 3,016,286 hospice service days and 41,253 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$309.98

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

IN state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 3,016,286 hospice service days and 41,253 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record