Return to Record Maps

agency

FAITH HOSPICE CARE

Overland Park, KS

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Hospice Care Index (0-10)
10 Source
Visits in last days of life
60 Source
Last-days measure denominator
153 Source
Process composite
79 Source
Process measure denominator
84 Source
Hospice average daily census
40 Source
Care Index period
01/01/2023-12/31/2024 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
INSPIRE HOSPICE LLC Source
Enrolled DBA name
FAITH HOSPICE CARE Source
Enrolled NPI
1093362378 Source
Organization structure
LLC Source
Incorporation date and state
2019-02-21 (KS) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
13 Source
Reported owner relationships
16 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
BILL CREACH IRREVOCABLE TRUST FOR BILL E CREACH [Organization; CMS owner ID 4587196464]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-08-22; ownership: 5.9%; PE: no; REIT: no, BILL CREACH IRREVOCABLE TRUST FOR CHARLES R CREACH [Organization; CMS owner ID 2769914647]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-08-22; ownership: 6.5%; PE: no; REIT: no, BILL CREACH IRREVOCABLE TRUST FOR FREDERICK R CREACH [Organization; CMS owner ID 6305378282]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-08-22; ownership: 5.8%; PE: no; REIT: no, BILL CREACH [Individual; CMS owner ID 749712917]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-08-22; ownership: 37.8%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, BILL CREACH [Individual; CMS owner ID 749712917]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2024-08-22; ownership: 100%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, BILL E CREACH [Individual; CMS owner ID 9032641923]; role: OTHER; associated: 2024-08-22; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, CFH01 SACRED HEART, LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 3678005550]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-08-22; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, CHARLES R CREACH [Individual; CMS owner ID 3678005568]; role: OTHER; associated: 2024-08-22; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, DAVID J JONES [Individual; CMS owner ID 2264584150]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2025-12-31; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, DAVID J JONES [Individual; CMS owner ID 2264584150]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2025-12-31; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, FREDERICK R CREACH [Individual; CMS owner ID 5496287385]; role: OTHER; associated: 2024-08-22; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, INSPIRE HEALTHCARE LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 5698107340]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2019-07-10; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, INSPIRE HEALTHCARE LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 5698107340]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2019-07-10; ownership: not reported; PE: no; REIT: no, KRISTINA SENNA [Individual; CMS owner ID 3577724285]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2025-12-31; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, SACRED HEART HEALTH, INC. [Organization; CMS owner ID 8921412941]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2023-04-07; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, SHARLA CREACH [Individual; CMS owner ID 2567994734]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-08-22; ownership: 35.9%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source
Owners CMS marks as private equity
0 Source
Owners CMS marks as REITs
0 Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Hospice Source
Ownership type
Other Source
Phone
(913) 296-7636 Source
CMS address
11827 WEST 112TH STREET, SUITE 100 Source
ZIP code
66210 Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$256.23

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 17,020 hospice service days, 134 distinct beneficiaries, $4,361,015 submitted charges, and $2,839,755 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$166.85

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 17,020 hospice service days, 134 distinct beneficiaries, $4,361,015 submitted charges, and $2,839,755 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$171.71

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

KS state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 1,448,286 hospice service days and 18,526 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$280.58

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

KS state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 1,448,286 hospice service days and 18,526 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record