Return to Record Maps

agency

ST ANTHONY'S HOSPICE INC

Henderson, KY

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Hospice Care Index (0-10)
9 Source
Visits in last days of life
38 Source
Last-days measure denominator
419 Source
Process composite
87 Source
Process measure denominator
414 Source
Hospice average daily census
66 Source
Care Index period
01/01/2023-12/31/2024 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
ST. ANTHONY'S HOSPICE, INC. Source
Enrolled DBA name
ST ANTHONY'S HOSPICE INC Source
Enrolled NPI
1639170921 Source
Organization structure
CORPORATION Source
Incorporation date and state
1981-03-27 (KY) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
21 Source
Reported owner relationships
21 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
APRIL PERRY [Individual; CMS owner ID 5799179131]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2021-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, BELINDA WRIGHT [Individual; CMS owner ID 5890840383]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2022-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, CHARLES STINNETT [Individual; CMS owner ID 4284038720]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2021-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, GWEN PARIS [Individual; CMS owner ID 1557765096]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2020-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JACK HOGAN [Individual; CMS owner ID 2466670476]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2022-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JENNIFER CHANCELLOR [Individual; CMS owner ID 6406142413]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2021-11-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JODIE I CONRAD [Individual; CMS owner ID 9739307745]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2013-07-29; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JOHN BRUMFIEL [Individual; CMS owner ID 648674184]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2019-08-11; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JOSHUA S KITCHENS [Individual; CMS owner ID 5092839035]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2018-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KARA D HENSHAW [Individual; CMS owner ID 941634141]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2021-10-08; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KENDRA MARSH [Individual; CMS owner ID 2365597853]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2011-08-04; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KENNETH WILLIAMS [Individual; CMS owner ID 1850687864]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2016-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, LEAH TOMBLINSON [Individual; CMS owner ID 6002210549]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2020-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, RILEY HAMILITON [Individual; CMS owner ID 3971997313]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2021-12-26; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, SCOTT A WATKINS [Individual; CMS owner ID 6709957442]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2009-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ST. ANTHONY'S HOSPICE, INC. [Organization; CMS owner ID 1355316142]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 1981-03-27; ownership: not reported; PE: no; REIT: no, STEPHANIE N JENKINS [Individual; CMS owner ID 1254686876]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2016-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, SUSAN BLANFORD [Individual; CMS owner ID 9739583279]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2019-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, TIMOTHY HOBBS [Individual; CMS owner ID 941596951]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2022-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, TINA ECKELS [Individual; CMS owner ID 6103044110]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2013-07-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, TRAVIS SIEWERT [Individual; CMS owner ID 2466856901]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2019-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source
Owners CMS marks as private equity
0 Source
Owners CMS marks as REITs
0 Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Hospice Source
Ownership type
For-Profit Source
Phone
(270) 826-2326 Source
CMS address
2410 SOUTH GREEN STREET Source
ZIP code
42420 Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$303.32

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 25,520 hospice service days, 435 distinct beneficiaries, $7,740,662 submitted charges, and $5,125,508 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$200.84

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 25,520 hospice service days, 435 distinct beneficiaries, $7,740,662 submitted charges, and $5,125,508 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$198.55

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

KY state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 1,129,635 hospice service days and 22,896 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$302.54

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

KY state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 1,129,635 hospice service days and 22,896 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record