Return to Record Maps

agency

INTERIM HEALTHCARE HOSPICE OF EAST LOUISIANA

Mandeville, LA

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Hospice Care Index (0-10)
9 Source
Visits in last days of life
69 Source
Last-days measure denominator
240 Source
Process composite
100 Source
Process measure denominator
217 Source
Hospice average daily census
67 Source
Care Index period
01/01/2023-12/31/2024 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
INTERIM HEALTHCARE SAN JOSE LLC Source
Enrolled NPI
1962149344 Source
Organization structure
LLC Source
Incorporation date and state
2021-02-12 (LA) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
18 Source
Reported owner relationships
18 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
CBI GATOR ACQUISITIONS LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 3577955657]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2021-12-01; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, CBI-GATOR HOLDING LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 749672889]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2021-12-01; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, CBI-GATOR INTERMEDIATE HOLDING INC [Organization; CMS owner ID 2668864703]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2021-12-01; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, CBI-GATOR PARENT LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 7113319252]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2021-12-01; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, CHURCHILL CO-INVESTMENT PARTNERS LP [Organization; CMS owner ID 3678965704]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2021-12-01; ownership: 5.3%; PE: no; REIT: no, INTERIM HEALTHCARE BRANCHES HOLDINGS INC [Organization; CMS owner ID 8820405871]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2021-12-01; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, INTERIM HEALTHCARE BRANCHES INTERMEDIATE INC [Organization; CMS owner ID 3375950322]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2021-12-01; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, INTERIM HEALTHCARE BRANCHES PARENT INC [Organization; CMS owner ID 648687699]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2021-12-01; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, INTERIM HEALTHCARE BRANCHES TOPCO INC [Organization; CMS owner ID 5193132140]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2021-12-01; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, PATRICIA M MCGILLAN [Individual; CMS owner ID 2163331158]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2023-07-02; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, RAINIER BATISTE [Individual; CMS owner ID 9739486895]; role: CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2022-10-03; ownership: 50%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, STATE OF MINNESOTA - MINNESOTA MANAGEMENT AND BUDGET [Organization; CMS owner ID 1658268677]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2021-12-01; ownership: 7.08%; PE: no; REIT: no, STEPHANIE S AUCOIN [Individual; CMS owner ID 9335685650]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2024-05-16; ownership: 50%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, TEACHERS INSURANCE AND ANNUITY ASSOCIATION OF AMERICA [Organization; CMS owner ID 7214910538]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2021-12-01; ownership: 5.3%; PE: no; REIT: no, WASHINGTON STATE INVESTMENT BOARD [Organization; CMS owner ID 1254582570]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2021-12-01; ownership: 11.33%; PE: no; REIT: no, WELLSPRING CAPITAL PARTNERS VI, (OFFSHORE) LP [Organization; CMS owner ID 9537550298]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2021-12-01; ownership: 26.21%; PE: no; REIT: no, WELLSPRING CAPITAL PARTNERS VI, (TE) L.P. [Organization; CMS owner ID 446641104]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2021-12-01; ownership: 10.08%; PE: no; REIT: no, WELLSPRING CAPITAL PARTNERS VI, L.P. [Organization; CMS owner ID 8628469384]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2021-12-01; ownership: 56.03%; PE: no; REIT: no Source
Owners CMS marks as private equity
0 Source
Owners CMS marks as REITs
0 Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Hospice Source
Ownership type
For-Profit Source
Phone
(985) 234-0400 Source
CMS address
2637 NORTH CAUSEWAY BLVD Source
ZIP code
70471 Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$232.32

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 21,922 hospice service days, 259 distinct beneficiaries, $5,092,962 submitted charges, and $3,538,778 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$161.43

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 21,922 hospice service days, 259 distinct beneficiaries, $5,092,962 submitted charges, and $3,538,778 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$165.96

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

LA state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 2,508,020 hospice service days and 29,259 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$354.51

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

LA state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 2,508,020 hospice service days and 29,259 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record