Return to Record Maps

agency

CORSOCARE HOSPICE

Milford, MI

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Hospice Care Index (0-10)
9 Source
Visits in last days of life
80 Source
Last-days measure denominator
1,037 Source
Process composite
100 Source
Process measure denominator
777 Source
Hospice average daily census
271 Source
Care Index period
01/01/2023-12/31/2024 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
MICHIGAN PREMIER HOSPICE CARE LLC Source
Enrolled DBA name
CORSOCARE HOSPICE Source
Enrolled NPI
1730447517 Source
Organization structure
LLC Source
Incorporation date and state
2012-05-29 (MI) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
14 Source
Reported owner relationships
14 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
ANDREW DEUTER [Individual; CMS owner ID 9032681044]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2026-05-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, BRIAN KENNEDY [Individual; CMS owner ID 8628433802]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2023-09-20; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, CORSO ANCILLARY FRI, LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 2264881549]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2023-09-20; ownership: 25%; PE: no; REIT: no, CSIG HOLDING COMPANY, LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 5890053888]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2023-09-20; ownership: 75%; PE: no; REIT: no, DANIEL HUGHES [Individual; CMS owner ID 6709144793]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2023-09-20; ownership: 31.89%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JOHN FITZPATRICK [Individual; CMS owner ID 8426316415]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2023-09-20; ownership: 6.7%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KENNETH B GALLMORE [Individual; CMS owner ID 9537135595]; role: CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2020-06-15; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, LISA L GRAY [Individual; CMS owner ID 3072942242]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2026-05-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, LORI A APPLE [Individual; CMS owner ID 9032392485]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2020-07-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, RALPH STOY [Individual; CMS owner ID 244598233]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2023-09-20; ownership: 6.63%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, RC HOME HEALTH VENTURE, LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 1355790635]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2023-09-18; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, ROBERT BRUCE [Individual; CMS owner ID 7911162607]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2023-09-20; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, WELLTOWER INC [Organization; CMS owner ID 8921039223]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2023-09-20; ownership: 25%; PE: no; REIT: no, WELLTOWER OP, LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 7517340771]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2023-09-20; ownership: 25%; PE: no; REIT: no Source
Owners CMS marks as private equity
0 Source
Owners CMS marks as REITs
0 Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Hospice Source
Ownership type
For-Profit Source
Phone
(877) 581-8710 Source
CMS address
950 CORPORATE OFFICE DR, SUITE 150 Source
ZIP code
48381 Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$341.42

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 93,931 hospice service days, 930 distinct beneficiaries, $32,070,213 submitted charges, and $16,253,431 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$173.04

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 93,931 hospice service days, 930 distinct beneficiaries, $32,070,213 submitted charges, and $16,253,431 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$176.14

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

MI state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 4,995,898 hospice service days and 63,975 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$284.86

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

MI state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 4,995,898 hospice service days and 63,975 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record