Return to Record Maps

agency

UNIVERSITY HOME HOSPICE, LLC

Livonia, MI

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Process measure denominator
2 Source
Care Index period
01/01/2023-12/31/2024 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
UNIVERSITY HOME HOSPICE, LLC Source
Enrolled NPI
1386386381 Source
Organization structure
LLC Source
Incorporation date and state
2021-09-15 (MI) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
3 Source
Reported owner relationships
6 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
FADI H DAOUK [Individual; CMS owner ID 2264525385]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2025-02-21; ownership: 50%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JOHN WILLIAM FINN [Individual; CMS owner ID 6507961109]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2025-02-21; ownership: 50%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, TIANNA DARWICHE [Individual; CMS owner ID 1254663610]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2021-09-15; ownership: 100%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, TIANNA DARWICHE [Individual; CMS owner ID 1254663610]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2021-09-15; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, TIANNA DARWICHE [Individual; CMS owner ID 1254663610]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2021-09-15; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, TIANNA DARWICHE [Individual; CMS owner ID 1254663610]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2021-09-15; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Hospice Source
Ownership type
For-Profit Source
Phone
(313) 558-9958 Source
CMS address
11585 FARMINGTON RD Source
ZIP code
48150 Source

Pricing

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$176.14

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

MI state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 4,995,898 hospice service days and 63,975 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$284.86

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

MI state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 4,995,898 hospice service days and 63,975 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record