Return to Record Maps

agency

PARK NICOLLET METHODIST HOSPITAL

Saint Louis Park, MN

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Hospice Care Index (0-10)
10 Source
Visits in last days of life
77 Source
Last-days measure denominator
1,721 Source
Process composite
99 Source
Process measure denominator
1,301 Source
Hospice average daily census
259 Source
Care Index period
01/01/2023-12/31/2024 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
PARK NICOLLET METHODIST HOSPITAL Source
Enrolled NPI
1467403444 Source
Organization structure
CORPORATION Source
Incorporation date and state
1893-01-01 (MN) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Non-profit Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
21 Source
Reported owner relationships
21 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
ALITA R RISINGER [Individual; CMS owner ID 7911045349]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2026-06-10; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, AMELIA HARDY [Individual; CMS owner ID 5092065300]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2026-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ANA LEE [Individual; CMS owner ID 6305239740]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2022-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, BRADLEY WOZNEY [Individual; CMS owner ID 4284521121]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2019-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, CRAIG LARSON [Individual; CMS owner ID 648405399]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2013-10-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, DAVID LAGERSTROM [Individual; CMS owner ID 7113310558]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2022-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JASON LUHRS [Individual; CMS owner ID 3274717194]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2021-09-15; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JEROME C SIY [Individual; CMS owner ID 5496656530]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2026-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KATHLEEN A KELLEY [Individual; CMS owner ID 3870486426]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2021-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, LAURA LIU [Individual; CMS owner ID 3476786104]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2023-01-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, LISA BJORKMAN [Individual; CMS owner ID 8527070432]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2015-07-27; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MARK R SANNES [Individual; CMS owner ID 2062495666]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2025-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MARY GROVE [Individual; CMS owner ID 9638658487]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2025-03-19; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MORRIS GOODWIN [Individual; CMS owner ID 2163706623]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2017-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, PARK NICOLLET HEALTH SERVICES [Organization; CMS owner ID 3375439235]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2008-02-05; ownership: not reported; PE: no; REIT: no, PAUL D WILLIAMS [Individual; CMS owner ID 6608280185]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2021-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, RAE ANN WILLIAMS [Individual; CMS owner ID 1557556842]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2018-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ROBERT EHREN [Individual; CMS owner ID 1557708708]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2024-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, SHARON PIERCE EVAN [Individual; CMS owner ID 6204262850]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2020-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, SHERRI LYNN BRODERIUS [Individual; CMS owner ID 3971934803]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2025-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, TONYA VAN HEE [Individual; CMS owner ID 7214079490]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2026-06-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source
Owners CMS marks as private equity
0 Source
Owners CMS marks as REITs
0 Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Hospice Source
Ownership type
Non-Profit Source
Phone
(952) 993-6087 Source
CMS address
4916 EXCELSIOR BOULEVARD Source
ZIP code
55426 Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$333.30

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 96,442 hospice service days, 1,404 distinct beneficiaries, $32,144,099 submitted charges, and $19,159,432 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$198.66

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 96,442 hospice service days, 1,404 distinct beneficiaries, $32,144,099 submitted charges, and $19,159,432 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$190.75

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

MN state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 2,438,775 hospice service days and 31,315 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$311.04

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

MN state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 2,438,775 hospice service days and 31,315 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record