Return to Record Maps

agency

TRINITI HOSPICE

Elk River, MN

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Hospice Care Index (0-10)
9 Source
Visits in last days of life
67 Source
Last-days measure denominator
446 Source
Process composite
99 Source
Process measure denominator
332 Source
Hospice average daily census
90 Source
Care Index period
01/01/2023-12/31/2024 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
GUARDIAN ANGELS ELIM HOME CARE, INC. Source
Enrolled DBA name
TRINITI HOME HEALTH AND HOSPICE Source
Enrolled NPI
1174610448 Source
Organization structure
CORPORATION Source
Incorporation date and state
1996-09-27 (MN) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Non-profit Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
12 Source
Reported owner relationships
16 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
ANDREA J JUNG [Individual; CMS owner ID 6103058219]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2015-03-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ANDREA J JUNG [Individual; CMS owner ID 6103058219]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2014-03-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, CYNTHIA DOLS FINN [Individual; CMS owner ID 8820128721]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2011-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ELIM CARE INC [Organization; CMS owner ID 3072414044]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 1996-09-27; ownership: 50%; PE: no; REIT: no, ELIM CARE INC [Organization; CMS owner ID 3072414044]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 1996-09-27; ownership: not reported; PE: no; REIT: no, GUARDIAN ANGELS OF ELK RIVER INC [Organization; CMS owner ID 3173555927]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 1996-09-27; ownership: 50%; PE: no; REIT: no, GUARDIAN ANGELS OF ELK RIVER INC [Organization; CMS owner ID 3173555927]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 1996-09-27; ownership: not reported; PE: no; REIT: no, JULIE EMBRY [Individual; CMS owner ID 1850682766]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2016-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JULIE EMBRY [Individual; CMS owner ID 1850682766]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2024-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KATHRYN LEE YOUNGQUIST [Individual; CMS owner ID 6103733084]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2005-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KRYSTAL RANDO [Individual; CMS owner ID 4284100587]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2026-03-02; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, LAURA BETKER [Individual; CMS owner ID 1951848209]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2024-07-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MATTHEW RAY KERN [Individual; CMS owner ID 8921019308]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2026-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MEGAN OTIS [Individual; CMS owner ID 3779752464]; role: CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2023-01-01; ownership: 5%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, TRACI LARSON [Individual; CMS owner ID 2567626898]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2024-02-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, TROY HANSON [Individual; CMS owner ID 1355669052]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2014-12-31; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source
Owners CMS marks as private equity
0 Source
Owners CMS marks as REITs
0 Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Hospice Source
Ownership type
For-Profit Source
Phone
(763) 241-0654 Source
CMS address
403 MAIN STREET NW Source
ZIP code
55330 Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$281.17

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 31,639 hospice service days, 363 distinct beneficiaries, $8,896,026 submitted charges, and $6,111,281 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$193.16

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Fiscal year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 31,639 hospice service days, 363 distinct beneficiaries, $8,896,026 submitted charges, and $6,111,281 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per hospice service day

$190.75

per hospice service day / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

MN state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 2,438,775 hospice service days and 31,315 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per hospice service day

$311.04

per hospice service day / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

MN state benchmark / Hospice / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Fiscal year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 2,438,775 hospice service days and 31,315 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Hospice by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record